Yellow Sapphire Braceletstephanie-schneider-yellow-sapphire-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Yellow Sapphire Bracelet

$823
Silver & Black Mohair BraceletSilver & Black Mohair Bracelet

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Black Mohair Bracelet

$258
Oxidised Silver & Silver Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-silver-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver & Silver Silk Bracelet

$388
Gold & Anthracite Mohair Braceletstephanie-schneider-gold-anthracite-mohair-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Gold & Anthracite Mohair Bracelet

$318
Silver & Blue Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-silver-blue-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Blue Silk Bracelet

$218
Ruby & Silver Silk BraceletRuby & Silver Silk Bracelet

Stephanie Schneider

Ruby & Silver Silk Bracelet

$887
Silver & Mint Green Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-silver-mint-green-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Mint Green Silk Bracelet

$345
Green Emerald & Silver Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-green-emerald-silver-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Green Emerald & Silver Silk Bracelet

$887
042.04 Silver & Green Silk Necklace042.04 Silver & Green Silk Necklace

Stephanie Schneider

042.04 Silver & Green Silk Necklace

$214
Silver & Grey Diamond Earrings

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Grey Diamond Earrings

$388
Silver & Black Diamond Necklacestephanie-schneider-silver-black-diamond-necklace.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Black Diamond Necklace

$311