Light Blue Silk Bella Dressrunaway-bicycle-light-blue-silk-bella-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Light Blue Silk Bella Dress

$590 AUD
SOLD OUT
Aubergine Cotton & Silk Molly Tie Dressrunaway-bicycle-aubergine-cotton-silk-molly-tie-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Aubergine Cotton & Silk Molly Tie Dress

$550 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Brown Cotton & Ellis Shirtrunaway-bicycle-brown-cotton-ellis-shirt.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Brown Cotton & Ellis Shirt

$415 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Brown Cotton & Silk Elliot Trousersrunaway-bicycle-brown-cotton-silk-elliot-trousers.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Brown Cotton & Silk Elliot Trousers

$415 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue & Brown Checked Cotton Jon Culottesrunaway-bicycle-blue-brown-checked-cotton-jon-culottes.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Blue & Brown Checked Cotton Jon Culottes

$358 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Beige Silk Embroidered Sofie Dressrunaway-bicycle-beige-silk-embroidered-sofie-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Beige Silk Embroidered Sofie Dress

$590 AUD
SOLD OUT
Off White Cotton Siena Dressrunaway-bicycle-off-white-cotton-siena-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Off White Cotton Siena Dress

$435 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Midnight Striped Penelope TopMidnight Striped Penelope Top

Metta Melbourne

Midnight Striped Penelope Top

$270 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Off White Cotton Embroidered Rinu Skirtrunaway-bicycle-off-white-cotton-embroidered-rinu-skirt.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Off White Cotton Embroidered Rinu Skirt

$450 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue & Brown Checked Cotton Sylvia Dressrunaway-bicycle-blue-brown-checked-cotton-sylvia-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Blue & Brown Checked Cotton Sylvia Dress

$435 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Morning Striped Penelope TopMorning Striped Penelope Top

Metta Melbourne

Morning Striped Penelope Top

$270 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Off White Silk Nino Dressrunaway-bicycle-off-white-silk-nino-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Off White Silk Nino Dress

$590 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Beige Silk Una Toprunaway-bicycle-beige-silk-una-top.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Beige Silk Una Top

$395 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue & Brown Striped Silk Blend Reversible Lila Skirtrunaway-bicycle-blue-brown-striped-silk-blend-reversible-lila-skirt.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Blue & Brown Striped Silk Blend Reversible Lila Skirt

$490 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue & Brown Striped Silk Florence Dressrunaway-bicycle-blue-brown-striped-silk-florence-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Blue & Brown Striped Silk Florence Dress

$470 AUD
SOLD OUT
Off White Cotton Florence Dressrunaway-bicycle-off-white-cotton-florence-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Off White Cotton Florence Dress

$435 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Chocolate Brown Silk Astrid Blouserunaway-bicycle-chocolate-brown-silk-astrid-blouse.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Chocolate Brown Silk Astrid Blouse

$470 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Fuchsia Linen Olive DressFuchsia Linen Olive Dress

Metta Melbourne

Fuchsia Linen Olive Dress

$330 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Golden Brown Linen Olive DressGolden Brown Linen Olive Dress

Metta Melbourne

Golden Brown Linen Olive Dress

$330 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Alice Cotton Lace Blousemetta-melbourne-white-alice-cotton-lace-blouse.jpeg

Metta Melbourne

White Alice Cotton Lace Blouse

$215 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black & Agate Linen Contrast Tunic Dressbassike-black-agate-linen-contrast-tunic-dress.jpeg

Bassike

Black & Agate Linen Contrast Tunic Dress

$595 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Khaki Utility Linen Rib Cuff Pantbassike-khaki-utility-linen-rib-cuff-pant.jpeg

Bassike

Khaki Utility Linen Rib Cuff Pant

$380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Beige Silk Astrid Blouserunaway-bicycle-beige-silk-astrid-blouse.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Beige Silk Astrid Blouse

$470 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sofie D'Hoore, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.