Blue Hand Knitted Girocollo Pulloverdaniela-gregis-blue-hand-knitted-girocollo-pullover.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Blue Hand Knitted Girocollo Pullover

$1,970 AUD
SOLD OUT
Ink Blue Cotton Pigiama Trousersdaniela-gregis-ink-blue-cotton-pigiama-trousers.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Ink Blue Cotton Pigiama Trousers

$1,020 AUD
Ink Blue Linen Manichina Mirta Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-ink-blue-linen-manichina-mirta-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Ink Blue Linen Manichina Mirta Lavato Dress

$1,510 AUD
SOLD OUT
Fuchsia Roses Cotton Pigiama Trousersdaniela-gregis-fuchsia-roses-cotton-pigiama-trousers.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Fuchsia Roses Cotton Pigiama Trousers

$1,020 AUD
Navy Linen Embroidered Carina Dressrunaway-bicycle-navy-linen-embroidered-carina-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Navy Linen Embroidered Carina Dress

$480 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blue Striped Cotton & Silk Yini Dressrunaway-bicycle-blue-striped-cotton-silk-yini-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Blue Striped Cotton & Silk Yini Dress

$470 AUD
Light Pink Silk Astrid Blouserunaway-bicycle-light-pink-silk-astrid-blouse.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Light Pink Silk Astrid Blouse

$480 AUD
runaway-bicycle-light-pink-striped-cotton-reversible-gayle-skirt.jpegLight Pink Striped Cotton Reversible Gayle Skirt

Runaway Bicycle

Light Pink Striped Cotton Reversible Gayle Skirt

$450 AUD
SOLD OUT
Pearl White Silk Niu Blouserunaway-bicycle-pearl-white-silk-niu-blouse.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Pearl White Silk Niu Blouse

$375 AUD
SOLD OUT
runaway-bicycle-beige-grey-checked-cotton-molly-skirt.jpegBeige & Grey Checked Linen Molly Skirt

Runaway Bicycle

Beige & Grey Checked Linen Molly Skirt

$480 AUD
SOLD OUT
Dark Navy Cashmere Estelle PulloverDark Navy Cashmere Estelle Pullover

Incentive Cashmere

Dark Navy Cashmere Estelle Pullover

$1,250 AUD
2 Years Palisades Ex-Boyfriend Slim Jeansadriano-goldschmied-2-years-palisades-ex-boyfriend-slim-jeans.jpeg

Adriano Goldschmied

2 Years Palisades Ex-Boyfriend Slim Jeans

$389 AUD
Blue Cashmere Xandra Turtleneck PulloverBlue Cashmere Xandra Turtleneck Pullover

Incentive Cashmere

Blue Cashmere Xandra Turtleneck Pullover

$1,100 AUD
runaway-bicycle-blue-striped-cotton-silk-lili-skirt.jpegBlue Striped Cotton & Silk Lili Skirt

Runaway Bicycle

Blue Striped Cotton & Silk Lili Skirt

$450 AUD
Light Blue Cotton Lara DressLight Blue Cotton Lara Dress

Runaway Bicycle

Light Blue Cotton Lara Dress

$480 AUD
Navy Cashmere Merril Pulloversofie-dhoore-navy-cashmere-merril-pullover.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Navy Cashmere Merril Pullover

$720 AUD
SOLD OUT

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sofie D'Hoore, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.