Flowers Balmain Silk Dressbettina-bakdal-flowers-balmain-silk-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

Flowers Balmain Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
bettina-bakdal-laroche-gold-silk-dress.jpegLaroche Gold Silk Dress

Bettina Bakdal

Laroche Gold Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue Square Silk DressBlue Square Silk Dress

Bettina Bakdal

Blue Square Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Floral Claude Silk Dressbettina-bakdal-floral-claude-silk-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

Floral Claude Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blue & Red Cotton Provence Shirt Dressbettina-bakdal-blue-red-cotton-provence-shirt-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

Blue & Red Cotton Provence Shirt Dress

$950 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Orange Linen Operaio Miele Lavato DressOrange Linen Operaio Miele Lavato Dress

Daniela Gregis

Orange Linen Operaio Miele Lavato Dress

$1,760 AUD
SOLD OUT
Millefiori Drawing Cotton Sleeveless Operaio DressMillefiori Drawing Cotton Sleeveless Operaio Dress

Daniela Gregis

Millefiori Drawing Cotton Sleeveless Operaio Dress

$2,490 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue & White Check Cotton Sleeveless Operaio DressBlue & White Check Cotton Sleeveless Operaio Dress

Daniela Gregis

Blue & White Check Cotton Sleeveless Operaio Dress

$1,950 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black & White Check Cotton Sleeveless Operaio DressBlack & White Check Cotton Sleeveless Operaio Dress

Daniela Gregis

Black & White Check Cotton Sleeveless Operaio Dress

$1,950 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Red Silk Sleeveless Newpride Esagono DressRed Silk Sleeveless Newpride Esagono Dress

Daniela Gregis

Red Silk Sleeveless Newpride Esagono Dress

$1,760 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Millefiori Drawing Cotton Luciana DressMillefiori Drawing Cotton Luciana Dress

Daniela Gregis

Millefiori Drawing Cotton Luciana Dress

$2,570 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black & White Check Cotton Larghissimo DressBlack & White Check Cotton Larghissimo Dress

Daniela Gregis

Black & White Check Cotton Larghissimo Dress

$1,950 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Green & White Check Cotton Larghissimo DressGreen & White Check Cotton Larghissimo Dress

Daniela Gregis

Green & White Check Cotton Larghissimo Dress

$1,950 AUD
SOLD OUT
Electric Blue Linen Manichina DressElectric Blue Linen Manichina Dress

Daniela Gregis

Electric Blue Linen Manichina Dress

$1,540 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blue & Off White Check Linen Manichina DressBlue & Off White Check Linen Manichina Dress

Daniela Gregis

Blue & Off White Check Linen Manichina Dress

$1,540 AUD
SOLD OUT
Orange Linen Manichina DressOrange Linen Manichina Dress

Daniela Gregis

Orange Linen Manichina Dress

$1,540 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pink & White Floral Cotton Dado Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-pink-white-floral-cotton-dado-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Pink & White Floral Cotton Dado Lavato Dress

$1,620 AUD
SOLD OUT
Red Rose Cotton Dado Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-red-rose-cotton-dado-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Red Rose Cotton Dado Lavato Dress

$1,620 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pink Rose Cotton Dado Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-pink-rose-cotton-dado-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Pink Rose Cotton Dado Lavato Dress

$1,620 AUD
SOLD OUT
Millefiori Drawing Linen Papavero Coatdaniela-gregis-millefiori-drawing-linen-papavero-coat.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Millefiori Drawing Linen Papavero Coat

$3,650 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Red Peonia Lavata Linen Jacketdaniela-gregis-red-peonia-lavata-linen-jacket.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Red Peonia Lavata Linen Jacket

$2,390 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pink & White Floral Cotton Dado Lavato Topdaniela-gregis-pink-white-floral-cotton-dado-lavato-top.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Pink & White Floral Cotton Dado Lavato Top

$1,295 AUD
SOLD OUT
Red Rose Cotton Dado Lavata Topdaniela-gregis-red-rose-cotton-dado-lavata-top.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Red Rose Cotton Dado Lavata Top

$1,295 AUD
SOLD OUT
Tiglio Arancino Drawing Linen Dressdaniela-gregis-tiglio-arancino-drawing-linen-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Tiglio Arancino Drawing Linen Dress

$2,180 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sara Lanzi, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.