Navy Stripe Fitted Muscle Tank Topbassike-navy-stripe-fitted-muscle-tank-top.jpeg

Bassike

Navy Stripe Fitted Muscle Tank Top

$100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pistachio Utility Linen Rib Cuff Pantbassike-pistachio-utility-linen-rib-cuff-pant.jpeg

Bassike

Pistachio Utility Linen Rib Cuff Pant

$380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Turnback Detail tank Topbassike-white-turnback-detail-tank-top.jpeg

Bassike

White Turnback Detail tank Top

$110 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue Ink Batwing Contrast T-Shirt Dressbassike-blue-ink-batwing-contrast-t-shirt-dress.jpeg

Bassike

Blue Ink Batwing Contrast T-Shirt Dress

$260 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Navy Stripe Oversized Side Step T-Shirtbassike-navy-stripe-oversized-side-step-t-shirt.jpeg

Bassike

Navy Stripe Oversized Side Step T-Shirt

$120 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Cotton Fitted Muscle Tank Top.bassike-white-cotton-fitted-muscle-tank-topjpeg

Bassike

White Cotton Fitted Muscle Tank Top

$90 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Cotton Fitted Muscle Tank Topbassike-black-cotton-fitted-muscle-tank-top.jpeg

Bassike

Black Cotton Fitted Muscle Tank Top

$90 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Turnback Detail tank Topbassike-black-turnback-detail-tank-top.jpeg

Bassike

Black Turnback Detail tank Top

$110 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Heritage Slim Fit T-Shirtbassike-white-heritage-slim-fit-t-shirt.jpeg

Bassike

White Heritage Slim Fit T-Shirt

$100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Cotton Adele Dressworn-black-cotton-adele-dress.jpeg

Worn

Black Cotton Adele Dress

$395 AUD
SOLD OUT
Natural Cotton & Linen Short Sleeve KnitNatural Cotton & Linen Short Sleeve Knit

Bassike

Natural Cotton & Linen Short Sleeve Knit

$395 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Teak Utility Linen Rib Cuff Pantbassike-teak-utility-linen-rib-cuff-pant.jpeg

Bassike

Teak Utility Linen Rib Cuff Pant

$380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Organic Cotton Optimism T-ShirtWhite Organic Cotton Optimism T-Shirt

Bassike

White Organic Cotton Optimism T-Shirt

$150 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Teak Wide Heritage Slim Fit T-Shirtbassike-teak-wide-heritage-slim-fit-t-shirt.jpeg

Bassike

Teak Wide Heritage Slim Fit T-Shirt

$100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Tan Twill Pleat Detail SkirtTan Twill Pleat Detail Skirt

Bassike

Tan Twill Pleat Detail Skirt

$495 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Fine Contrast Stitch Pulloverbassike-black-fine-contrast-stitch-pullover.jpeg

Bassike

Black Fine Contrast Stitch Pullover

$320 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Fitted Rib ¾ Sleeve T-Shirtbassike-black-fitted-rib-sleeve-t-shirt.jpeg

Bassike

Black Fitted Rib ¾ Sleeve T-Shirt

$130 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Twill Relaxed Pull On Pantbassike-black-twill-relaxed-pull-on-pant.jpeg

Bassike

Black Twill Relaxed Pull On Pant

$495 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Faded Mustard Fitted Crew Neck T-ShirtFaded Mustard Fitted Crew Neck T-Shirt

Bassike

Faded Mustard Fitted Crew Neck T-Shirt

$100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Teal Heritage Scoop Hem Long Sleeve T-Shirtbassike-teal-heritage-scoop-hem-long-sleeve-t-shirt.jpeg

Bassike

Teal Heritage Scoop Hem Long Sleeve T-Shirt

$130 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Teak Superfine Rib Long Sleeve T-Shirtbassike-teak-superfine-rib-long-sleeve-t-shirt.jpeg

Bassike

Teak Superfine Rib Long Sleeve T-Shirt

$140 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sofie D'Hoore, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.