Oatmeal Harriet Teddy CoatOatmeal Harriet Teddy Coat

Friends with Frank

Oatmeal Harriet Teddy Coat

$409 AUD
PRE ORDER
Tan Harriet Teddy CoatTan Harriet Teddy Coat

Friends with Frank

Tan Harriet Teddy Coat

$409 AUD
PRE ORDER
Black Harriet Teddy Coatfriends-with-frank-black-harriet-teddy-coat.jpeg

Friends with Frank

Black Harriet Teddy Coat

$409 AUD
PRE ORDER
Sage Harriet Teddy CoatSage Harriet Teddy Coat

Friends with Frank

Sage Harriet Teddy Coat

$409 AUD
PRE ORDER
Black Mimi Faux-Shearling JacketBlack Mimi Faux-Shearling Jacket

Friends with Frank

Black Mimi Faux-Shearling Jacket

$369 AUD
PRE ORDER
Light Brown Mimi Faux-Shearling JacketLight Brown Mimi Faux-Shearling Jacket

Friends with Frank

Light Brown Mimi Faux-Shearling Jacket

$369 AUD
PRE ORDER
Camel Camilla Cashmere-Wool CoatCamel Camilla Cashmere-Wool Coat

Friends with Frank

Camel Camilla Cashmere-Wool Coat

$769 AUD
PRE ORDER
Black Camilla Cashmere-Wool CoatBlack Camilla Cashmere-Wool Coat

Friends with Frank

Black Camilla Cashmere-Wool Coat

$769 AUD
PRE ORDER
Stone Camilla Cashmere-Wool Coatfriends-with-frank-stone-camilla-cashmere-wool-coat.jpeg

Friends with Frank

Stone Camilla Cashmere-Wool Coat

$769 AUD
PRE ORDER
Cream Lucy Faux-Shearling Coatfriends -with-frank-cream-lucy-faux-shearling-coat.jpeg

Friends with Frank

Cream Lucy Faux-Shearling Coat

$489 AUD
PRE ORDER
Black Lucy Faux-Shearling CoatBlack Lucy Faux-Shearling Coat

Friends with Frank

Black Lucy Faux-Shearling Coat

$489 AUD
PRE ORDER
Cream Mimi Faux-Shearling JacketCream Mimi Faux-Shearling Jacket

Friends with Frank

Cream Mimi Faux-Shearling Jacket

$369 AUD
PRE ORDER
Gold Scoop Neck Floral Brocade Dresssimone-rocha-gold-scoop-neck-floral-brocade-dress.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Gold Scoop Neck Floral Brocade Dress

$3,070 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Navy Scoop Neck Floral Cloque Dresssimone-rocha-navy-scoop-neck-floral-cloque-dress.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Navy Scoop Neck Floral Cloque Dress

$1,850 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Ivory Embroidered Organza DressIvory Embroidered Organza Dress

Simone Rocha

Ivory Embroidered Organza Dress

$2,400 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Faux-Pearl & Black Cotton Boy T-Shirtsimone-rocha-faux-pearl-black-cotton-boy-t-shirt.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Faux-Pearl & Black Cotton Boy T-Shirt

$513 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Cotton & Tulle Overlay Sculpted Topsimone-rocha-white-cotton-tulle-overlay-sculpted-top.jpeg

Simone Rocha

White Cotton & Tulle Overlay Sculpted Top

$635 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Green Lightweight Moseback Raincoatstutterheim-green-lightweight-moseback-raincoat.jpeg

Stutterheim

Green Lightweight Moseback Raincoat

$280 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Lightweight Moseback Raincoatstutterheim-black-lightweight-moseback-raincoat.jpeg

Stutterheim

Black Lightweight Moseback Raincoat

$280 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Light Sand Lightweight Moseback Raincoatstutterheim-light-sand-lightweight-moseback-raincoat.jpeg

Stutterheim

Light Sand Lightweight Moseback Raincoat

$280 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Light Brown Amelia Faux-Fur Coatfriends-with-frank-light-brown-amelia-faux-fur-coat.jpeg

Friends with Frank

Light Brown Amelia Faux-Fur Coat

$409 AUD
PRE ORDER
Light Pink V-Neck Dress 2 Short SleevesLight Pink V-Neck Dress 2 Short Sleeves

Cecilie Copenhagen

Light Pink V-Neck Dress 2 Short Sleeves

$295 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Avocado O-Neck Dress 2 No SleevesAvocado O-Neck Dress 2 No Sleeves

Cecilie Copenhagen

Avocado O-Neck Dress 2 No Sleeves

$295 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sara Lanzi, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.