Charcoal Grey Cashmere Sweaterincentive-cashmere-harcoal-grey-cashmere-sweater.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Charcoal Grey Cashmere Sweater

$770 AUD
NEW
Royal Blue Cashmere Sweaterincentive-cashmere-royal-blue-cashmere-sweater.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Royal Blue Cashmere Sweater

$770 AUD
NEW
Soft Grey Cashmere Cardiganincentive-cashmere-soft-grey-cashmere-cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Soft Grey Cashmere Cardigan

$700 AUD
NEW
Mustard Yellow Cashmere Cardiganincentive-cashmere-mustard-yellow-cashmere-cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Mustard Yellow Cashmere Cardigan

$700 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere CardiganBlack Cashmere Cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Cardigan

$700 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere Open-Front Cardiganincentive-cashmere-black-cashmere-open-front-cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Open-Front Cardigan

$1,340 AUD
NEW
Navy Chunky Cashmere Open-Front Cardiganincentive-cashmere-navy-chunky-cashmere-open-front-cardigan.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Navy Chunky Cashmere Open-Front Cardigan

$1,340 AUD
NEW
Soft Grey Cashmere Chunky Turtleneck Sweaterincentive-cashmere-soft-grey-cashmere-chunky-turtleneck-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Soft Grey Cashmere Chunky Turtleneck Sweater

$850 AUD
NEW
Soft Camel Cashmere Turtleneck Sweaterincentive-cashmere-soft-camel-cashmere-turtleneck-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Soft Camel Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater

$1,040 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere Turtleneck Sweaterincentive-cashmere-black-cashmere-turtleneck-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater

$1,040 AUD
NEW
Army Green Cashmere Chunky Sweaterincentive-cashmere-army-green-cashmere-chunky-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Army Green Cashmere Chunky Sweater

$980 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere Chunky Sweaterincentive-cashmere-black-cashmere-chunky-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Chunky Sweater

$980 AUD
NEW
Navy Cashmere Chunky Sweaterincentive-cashmere-navy-cashmere-chunky-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Navy Cashmere Chunky Sweater

$980 AUD
NEW
Green Cotton Long-Sleeved Dressrundholz-dip-green-cotton-long-sleeved-dress.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Green Cotton Long-Sleeved Dress

$619 AUD
NEW
Dark Blue Knitted Wool Tunicrundholz-dip-dark-blue-knitted-wool-tunic.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Dark Blue Knitted Wool Tunic

$795 AUD
NEW
Green & Black Wool Sweaterrundholz-dip-green-black-wool-sweater.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Green & Black Wool Sweater

$705 AUD
SOLD OUT
Dark Green Cashmere Dressrundholz-dip-dark-green-cashmere-dress.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Dark Green Cashmere Dress

$1,035 AUD
NEW
Khaki Green Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirtrundholz-dip-khaki-green-cotton-long-sleeve-t-shirt.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Khaki Green Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

$420 AUD
NEW
Dark Green Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirtrundholz-dip-dark-green-cotton-long-sleeve-t-shirt.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Dark Green Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

$420 AUD
NEW
Dark Blue Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirtrundholz-dip-dark-blue-cotton-long-sleeve-t-shirt.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Dark Blue Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

$420 AUD
NEW
Green Cashmere-Blend Knitted Sweaterrundholz-dip-green-cashmere-blend-knitted-sweater.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Green Cashmere-Blend Knitted Sweater

$750 AUD
NEW
Dark Green Cotton Coatrundholz-dip-dark-green-cotton-coat.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Dark Green Cotton Coat

$946 AUD
SOLD OUT
Green Cotton Drawstring Trousersrundholz-dip-green-cotton-drawstring-trousers.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Green Cotton Drawstring Trousers

$659 AUD
NEW
Khaki Cotton T-Shirt Dressrundholz-dip-khaki-cotton-t-shirt-dress.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Khaki Cotton T-Shirt Dress

$529 AUD
NEW

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sara Lanzi, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.