LM Archive Monogram Silk Dresslee-mathews-lm-archive-monogram-silk-dress.jpeg

Lee Mathews

LM Archive Monogram Silk Dress

$699 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Floral Silk Harlow Dresslee-mathews-black-floral-silk-harlow-dress.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Black Floral Silk Harlow Dress

$1,498 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Ruby Red Silk & Cotton Peony Blouselee-mathews-ruby-red-silk-cotton-peony-blouse.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Ruby Red Silk & Cotton Peony Blouse

$550 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Lilac Printed Cotton & Silk Audrey Skirtlee-mathews-lilac-printed-cotton-silk-audrey-skirt.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Lilac Printed Cotton & Silk Audrey Skirt

$649 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Juniper Green Cotton Blend Annie Maxi Dresslee-mathews-juniper-green-cotton-blend-annie-maxi-dress.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Juniper Green Cotton Blend Annie Maxi Dress

$699 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Ramie Belle Dresslee-mathews-black-ramie-belle-dress.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Black Ramie Belle Dress

$799 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Ruby Red Silk & Cotton Peony Dresslee-mathews-ruby-red-silk-cotton-peony-dress.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Ruby Red Silk & Cotton Peony Dress

$798 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Natural Linen & Cotton Blossom Maxi Dresslee-mathews-natural-linen-cotton-blossom-maxi-dress.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Natural Linen & Cotton Blossom Maxi Dress

$748 AUD
SOLD OUT
Lilac Linen & Silk Nellie Tuniclee-mathews-lilac-linen-silk-nellie-tunic.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Lilac Linen & Silk Nellie Tunic

$598 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Lilac Linen & Silk Nellie Pantlee-mathews-lilac-linen-silk-nellie-pant.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Lilac Linen & Silk Nellie Pant

$499 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Citrus Yellow Viscose Clyde Blouselee-mathews-citrus-yellow-viscose-clyde-blouse.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Citrus Yellow Viscose Clyde Blouse

$448 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Floral Silk Harlow Blouselee-mathews-black-floral-silk-harlow-blouse.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Black Floral Silk Harlow Blouse

$649 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Buttermilk Linen & Viscose Cassidy Trouserslee-mathews-buttermilk-linen-viscose-cassidy-trousers.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Buttermilk Linen & Viscose Cassidy Trousers

$398 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Viscose Clyde Blouselee-mathews-black-viscose-clyde-blouse.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Black Viscose Clyde Blouse

$448 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Tiffany Blue Floral Viscose Bonnie Blouselee-mathews-tiffany-blue-floral-viscose-bonnie-blouse.jpeg

Lee Mathews

Tiffany Blue Floral Viscose Bonnie Blouse

$499 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Camel Jessie OvercoatCamel Jessie Overcoat

Lee Mathews

Camel Jessie Overcoat

$598 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Striped Cotton Shirt Dressclosed-striped-cotton-shirt-dress.jpeg

Closed

Striped Cotton Shirt Dress

$440 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Cotton Poplin Classic Shirtclosed-white-cotton-poplin-classic-shirt.jpeg

Closed

White Cotton Poplin Classic Shirt

$380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Green Patina Cashmere & Wool Cardiganclosed-green-patina-cashmere-wool-cardigan.jpeg

Closed

Green Patina Cashmere & Wool Cardigan

$450 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Dark Navy Cashmere & Wool Cardiganclosed-dark-navy-cashmere-wool-cardigan.jpeg

Closed

Dark Navy Cashmere & Wool Cardigan

$450 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Dark Navy Cotton Poplin Classic ShirtDark Navy Cotton Poplin Classic Shirt

Closed

Dark Navy Cotton Poplin Classic Shirt

$380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Dark Navy Cotton Oversized Hoodieclosed-dark-navy-cotton-oversized-hoodie.jpeg

Closed

Dark Navy Cotton Oversized Hoodie

$410 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Navy Striped Cotton Blend Topclosed-navy-striped-cotton-blend-top.jpeg

Closed

Navy Striped Cotton Blend Top

$150 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Striped Cotton Striped Long Shirtclosed-striped-cotton-striped-long-shirt.jpeg

Closed

Striped Cotton Striped Long Shirt

$450 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL

Inspired by a sense of timelessness and functionality, RICARDA redefines online shopping for designer clothing and luxury fashion. Refresh your work-to-weekend wardrobe with our boutique collection of women’s designer brands and iconic international labels. As one of Perth’s most illustrious fashion stores, RICARDA seamlessly unites understated staples with new season couture. Shop our thoughtfully edited selection of runway highlights, pared-back everyday essentials and exclusive offerings. From luxurious Simone Rocha and Isabel Marant evening dresses to tactile collections from Daniela Gregis, Casey Casey and Sofie D'Hoore, to Incentive Cashmere’s minimal cashmere knitwear, our edit of luxury fashion and clothing embodies the modern-day woman.