Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklacevermerr-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklace

$258 AUD
SOLD OUT
Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earringsvermeer-studio-smoky-quartz-gold-eli-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earrings

$289 AUD
Jasper & Gold Vera Earringsvermeer-studio-jasper-gold-vera-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Jasper & Gold Vera Earrings

$135 AUD
Amber & Gold Dahlia EarringsAmber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Amber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

$289 AUD
Amethyst & Gold Rhyder NecklaceAmethyst & Gold Rhyder Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Amethyst & Gold Rhyder Necklace

$215 AUD
Pearl & Stone Drop Earringserdem-pearl-stone-drop-earrings.jpeg
On sale

Erdem

Pearl & Stone Drop Earrings

$385 AUD $550 AUD
SALE
Orange Diamond & Rose Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-orange-diamond-rose-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Orange Diamond & Rose Gold Necklace

$1,000 AUD
Brown Diamond & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-brown-diamond-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Brown Diamond & Gold Necklace

$1,750 AUD
Greek Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-greek-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Greek Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$350 AUD
Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-gold-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$525 AUD
№ 1 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-1-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 1 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 2 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-2-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 2 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 3 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-3-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 3 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 4 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-4-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 4 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
Gold Piper Hoop EarringsGold Piper Hoop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Gold Piper Hoop Earrings

$159 AUD
Onyx & Gold Porter Drop EarringsOnyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Onyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

$149 AUD
Silver Eileen Chain NecklaceSilver Eileen Chain Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Silver Eileen Chain Necklace

$305 AUD
Silver Jude Chain Necklacevermeer-studio-silver-jude-chain-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Silver Jude Chain Necklace

$445 AUD
Silver Nicolette Chain Necklacevermeer-studio-silver-nicolette-chain-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Silver Nicolette Chain Necklace

$225 AUD
Silver Theo Chain Necklacevermeer-studios-silver-theo-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Silver Theo Chain Necklace

$225 AUD
Blue & Gold Felix NecklaceBlue & Gold Felix Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Blue & Gold Felix Necklace

$95 AUD
Blue & Gold Paisley NecklaceBlue & Gold Paisley Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Blue & Gold Paisley Necklace

$105 AUD
Black Diamonds & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-black-diamonds-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Black Diamonds & Gold Necklace

$820 AUD
Purple Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-purple-sapphire-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Purple Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$435 AUD