Natural Georgette EarringsNatural Georgette Earrings

Valet Studio

Natural Georgette Earrings

$139 AUD
Beige Marble Clara EarringsBeige Marble Clara Earrings

Valet Studio

Beige Marble Clara Earrings

$149 AUD
Pink Pebble Earringsvalet-studio-cherry-red-pebbles-earrings.jpeg

Valet Studio

Pink Pebble Earrings

$139 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Tiny Rose Studsjulia-deville-9ct-gold-rose-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Tiny Rose Studs

$290 AUD
Matte Sterling Silver Tiny Rose Studs julia-deville-matte-sterling-silver-rose-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

Matte Sterling Silver Tiny Rose Studs

$290 AUD
SOLD OUT
9ct Yellow Gold Lily Studsjulia-deville-9ct-yellow-gold-lily-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Lily Studs

$590 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Lily Earringsjulia-deville-9ct-yellow-gold-lily-earrings.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Lily Earrings

$590 AUD
Sterling Silver Lily Earringsjulia-deville-sterling-silver-lily-earrings.jpeg

Julia DeVille

Sterling Silver Lily Earrings

$190 AUD
9ct White Gold and Labradorite Lily Earringsjulia-deville-9ct-white-gold-and-labradorite-lily-earrings.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct White Gold and Labradorite Lily Earrings

$990 AUD
SOLD OUT
Matte Sterling Silver Lily Studsjulia-deville-matte-sterling-silver-lily-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

Matte Sterling Silver Lily Studs

$330 AUD
8 Row Silver & Blue Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-blue-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Blue Silk Bracelet

$315 AUD
16 Row Oxidised Silver & Navy Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-16-row-oxidised-silver-navy-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

16 Row Oxidised Silver & Navy Silk Bracelet

$528 AUD
5 Row Oxidised Silver & Turquoise Silk Braceletstephanie-schnedier-5-row-oxidised-silver-turquoise-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

5 Row Oxidised Silver & Turquoise Silk Bracelet

$285 AUD
SOLD OUT
8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-oxidised-silver-gold-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Bracelet

$348 AUD
8 Row Silver & Green Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-green-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Green Silk Bracelet

$315 AUD
4 Row Oxidised Silver & Anthracite Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-4-row-oxidised-silver-anthracite-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

4 Row Oxidised Silver & Anthracite Silk Bracelet

$259 AUD
SOLD OUT
Oxidised Silver, Gold & Mohair Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-gold-mohair-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver, Gold & Mohair Bracelet

$275 AUD
8 Row Silver & Pink Bracelet8 Row Silver & Pink Bracelet

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Pink Bracelet

$315 AUD
4 Row Oxidised Silver & Turquoise Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-4-row-oxidised-silver-turquoise-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

4 Row Oxidised Silver & Turquoise Silk Bracelet

$176 AUD
SOLD OUT