Small Black Beaded Hoop EarringsSmall Black Beaded Hoop Earrings

Simone Rocha

Small Black Beaded Hoop Earrings

$350 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Chandelier Crystal Drop Earringssimone-rocha-black-chandelier-crystal-drop-earrings.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Black Chandelier Crystal Drop Earrings

$885 AUD
NEW
Peach Floral Beaded Drop Earringssimone-rocha-peach-floral-beaded-drop-earrings.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Peach Floral Beaded Drop Earrings

$520 AUD
NEW
Small Peach Beaded Hoop Earringssimone-rocha-small-peach-beaded-hoop-earrings.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Small Peach Beaded Hoop Earrings

$445.50 AUD
NEW
Peach Daisy Hoop Earringssimone-rocha-peach-daisy-hoop-earrings.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Peach Daisy Hoop Earrings

$585 AUD
NEW
Yellow Topaz Daisy Hoop EarringsYellow Topaz Daisy Hoop Earrings

Simone Rocha

Yellow Topaz Daisy Hoop Earrings

$500 AUD
NEW
Black Crystal Daisy Hoop Earringssimone-rocha-black-crystal-daisy-hoop-earrings.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Black Crystal Daisy Hoop Earrings

$500 AUD
SOLD OUT
Natural Georgette EarringsNatural Georgette Earrings

Valet Studio

Natural Georgette Earrings

$139 AUD
Beige Marble Clara EarringsBeige Marble Clara Earrings

Valet Studio

Beige Marble Clara Earrings

$149 AUD
Pink Pebble Earringsvalet-studio-cherry-red-pebbles-earrings.jpeg

Valet Studio

Pink Pebble Earrings

$139 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Tiny Rose Studsjulia-deville-9ct-gold-rose-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Tiny Rose Studs

$290 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Lily Studsjulia-deville-9ct-yellow-gold-lily-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Lily Studs

$590 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Lily Earringsjulia-deville-9ct-yellow-gold-lily-earrings.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Lily Earrings

$590 AUD
Matte Sterling Silver Lily Studsjulia-deville-matte-sterling-silver-lily-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

Matte Sterling Silver Lily Studs

$330 AUD
8 Row Silver & Blue Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-blue-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Blue Silk Bracelet

$315 AUD
16 Row Oxidised Silver & Navy Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-16-row-oxidised-silver-navy-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

16 Row Oxidised Silver & Navy Silk Bracelet

$528 AUD
SOLD OUT
8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-oxidised-silver-gold-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Bracelet

$348 AUD