8 Row Silver & Blue Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-blue-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Blue Silk Bracelet

$315 AUD
16 Row Oxidised Silver & Navy Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-16-row-oxidised-silver-navy-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

16 Row Oxidised Silver & Navy Silk Bracelet

$528 AUD
8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-oxidised-silver-gold-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Bracelet

$348 AUD
8 Row Silver & Green Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-green-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Green Silk Bracelet

$315 AUD
Oxidised Silver, Gold & Mohair Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-gold-mohair-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver, Gold & Mohair Bracelet

$275 AUD
8 Row Silver & Pink Bracelet8 Row Silver & Pink Bracelet

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Pink Bracelet

$315 AUD
16 Row Silver, Red & Pink Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-16-row-silver-red-pink-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

16 Row Silver, Red & Pink Silk Bracelet

$528 AUD
Sterling Silver Violet Earringsjasmin-sparrow-sterling-silver-violet-earrings.jpeg

Jasmin Sparrow

Sterling Silver Violet Earrings

$325 AUD
8 Row Silver, Gold & Emerald Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-gold-emerald-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver, Gold & Emerald Silk Bracelet

$1,200 AUD
Black Garnet Rosary Necklacejulia-deville-black-garnet-rosary-necklace.jpeg

Julia De Ville

Black Garnet Rosary Necklace

$1,100 AUD
Crystal & Faux-Pearl Drop Earringsimone-rocha-crystal-faux-pearl-drop-earring.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Crystal & Faux-Pearl Drop Earring

$570 AUD
Sterling Silver Leaf Studsjulia-deville-sterling-silver-leaf-studs.jpeg

Julia De Ville

Sterling Silver Leaf Studs

$220 AUD
SOLD OUT
Pink Flower Crystal Drip Earringssimone-rocha-pink-flower-crystal-drip-earrings.jpeg

Simone Rocha

Pink Flower Crystal Drip Earrings

$365 AUD
SOLD OUT
Oxidised Silver, Gold & Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-gold-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver, Gold & Silk Bracelet

$275 AUD
Sterling Silver No.1 Earringsjasmin-sparrow-sterling-silver-no-1-earrings.jpeg

Jasmin Sparrow

Sterling Silver No.1 Earrings

$289 AUD
Sterling Silver Belle Earringsjasmin-sparrow-silver-belle-earrings.jpeg

Jasmin Sparrow

Sterling Silver Belle Earrings

$279 AUD
18ct Gold Cherry Drop Earrings18ct Gold Cherry Drop Earrings

Jasmin Sparrow

18ct Gold Cherry Drop Earrings

$329 AUD
18ct Gold Cherry Earringsjasmin-sparrow-18ct-gold-cherry-earrings.jpeg

Jasmin Sparrow

18ct Gold Cherry Earrings

$309 AUD