Large Husk Adrift Clutchstate-of-escape-large-husk-adrift-clutch.jpeg

State of Escape

Large Husk Adrift Clutch

$335 AUD
Large Black Adrift Clutchstate-of-escape-large-black-adrift-clutch.jpeg

State of Escape

Large Black Adrift Clutch

$335 AUD
Orchid Festival Crossbody Bagstate-of-escape-orchid-festival-crossbody-bag.jpeg

State of Escape

Orchid Festival Crossbody Bag

$325 AUD
Nougat Festival Crossbody Bagstate-of-escape-nougat-festival-mini-crossbody-bag.jpeg

State of Escape

Nougat Festival Crossbody Bag

$325 AUD
Small Charcoal Adrift Clutchstate-of-escape-small-charcoal-adrift-clutch.jpeg

State of Escape

Small Charcoal Adrift Clutch

$300 AUD
Small Electric Blue Afrift Clutchstate-of-escape-small-electric-blue-afrift-clutch.jpeg

State of Escape

Small Electric Blue Afrift Clutch

$300 AUD
Gunmetal Adrift Crossbody BagGunmetal Adrift Crossbody Bag

State of Escape

Gunmetal Adrift Crossbody Bag

$315 AUD
Ochre Adrift Crossbody BagOchre Adrift Crossbody Bag

State of Escape

Ochre Adrift Crossbody Bag

$315 AUD
Stone Adrift Crossbody BagStone Adrift Crossbody Bag

State of Escape

Stone Adrift Crossbody Bag

$315 AUD
Medium Black Leather Parallel Bagcornelian-taurus-medium-black-leather-parallel-bag.jpeg

Cornelian Taurus

Medium Black Leather Parallel Bag

$970 AUD
Small Red Leather Parallel Bagcornelian-taurus-small-red-leather-parallel-bag.jpeg

Cornelian Taurus

Small Red Leather Parallel Bag

$690 AUD
Black Leather Tower Backpackcornelian-taurus-black-leather-tower-backpack.jpeg

Cornelian Taurus

Black Leather Tower Backpack

$1,700 AUD
Small Black Leather Parallel Tote Bagcornelian-taurus-small-black-leather-parallel-tote-bag.jpeg

Cornelian Taurus

Small Black Leather Parallel Tote Bag

$580 AUD
Amber Flying Solo ToteAmber Flying Solo Tote

State of Escape

Amber Flying Solo Tote

$325 AUD
Orange Oval Net Basket Bagjungle-direct-orange-oval-net-basket-bag.jpeg

Jungle Direct

Orange Oval Net Basket Bag

$129 AUD
Nougat Compass Belt Bagnougat-compass-belt-bag.jpg

State of Escape

Nougat Compass Belt Bag

$250 AUD
Raspberry Compass Belt Bagstate-of-escape-raspberry-compass-belt-bag.jpeg

State of Escape

Raspberry Compass Belt Bag

$250 AUD
Lavender Compass Belt Bagstate-of-escape-lavender-compass-belt-bag.jpeg

State of Escape

Lavender Compass Belt Bag

$250 AUD
White Escape Totestate-of-escape-white-escape-tote.jpeg

State of Escape

White Escape Tote

$355 AUD

Explore our edit of ultra-luxurious designer handbags online and in-store at RICARDA. Sophistication, elegance and functionality characterise our iconic collection of tote bags, cross-body bags, clutches, pouches and backpacks. Versatile carry-alls that take you from yoga to brunch are embodied by State of Escape while ultra luxe leather backpacks, leather shoulder bags and leather totes by Isaac Reina and Marsèll are the perfect statement accessory. From striking prints to classic jet-black, shop our versatile collection of luxury fashion items online at RICARDA.