Peter Cashmere & Wool Blend ScarfPeter Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Peter Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
Kally Cashmere & Wool Blend ScarfKally Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Kally Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
SOLD OUT
Markos Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-markos-cashmere-wool-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Markos Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
SOLD OUT
Stefy Cashmere & Silk Scarffaliero-sarti-stefy-cashmere-silk-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Stefy Cashmere & Silk Scarf

$600 AUD
Kiarita Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-kiarita-cashmere-silk-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Kiarita Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarf

$690 AUD
SOLD OUT
Grotta Verde Di Dreseda Wool Scarffaliero-sarti-grotta-verde-di-dreseda-wool-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Grotta Verde Di Dreseda Wool Scarf

$560 AUD
Ken Modal & Cashmere Scarffaliero-sarti-ken-modal-cashmere-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Ken Modal & Cashmere Scarf

$495 AUD
Paris Wool Scarffaliero-sarti-paris-wool-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Paris Wool Scarf

$565 AUD
Tonino Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-tonino-cashmere-silk-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Tonino Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
Mint Metro Umbrellablunt-mint-metro-umbrella.jpeg

Blunt

Mint Metro Umbrella

$119 AUD
Green Wool Barocco Scarfinoui-editions-raspberry-wool-barocco-scarf.jpeg

Inouï Editions

Green Wool Barocco Scarf

$179 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blue Metro Umbrellablunt-blue-metro-umbrella.jpeg

Blunt

Blue Metro Umbrella

$119 AUD
Navy Metro UmbrellaNavy Metro Umbrella

Blunt

Navy Metro Umbrella

$119 AUD
SOLD OUT
Raspberry Wool Barocco Scarfinoui-editions-raspberry-wool-barocco-scarf.jpeg

Inouï Editions

Raspberry Wool Barocco Scarf

$179 AUD
SOLD OUT
Cecilia Cotton-Blend Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-cecilia-cotton-blend-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Cecilia Cotton-Blend Crew Socks

$59 AUD
Pink Metro UmbrellaPink Metro Umbrella

Blunt

Pink Metro Umbrella

$119 AUD
Blue Wool Rêve Scarfinoui-editions-blue-wool-reve-scarf.jpeg

Inouï Editions

Blue Wool Rêve Scarf

$199 AUD
SOLD OUT
Orange Metro UmbrellaOrange Metro Umbrella

Blunt

Orange Metro Umbrella

$119 AUD
SOLD OUT
Bougainvillea Cotton-Blend Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-bougainvillea-cotton-blend-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Bougainvillea Cotton-Blend Crew Socks

$59 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Classic UmbrellaBlack Classic Umbrella

Blunt

Black Classic Umbrella

$139 AUD
INSTORE ONLY

Encompassing an eclectic array of designer accessories online, RICARDA delivers exclusive international labels alongside signature Australian staples. With an aesthetically inspired collection of avant-garde sunglasses, luxury cashmere scarves and hand-tooled leather belts, our selection also includes innovatively designed umbrellas, handcrafted wallets, and ultra deluxe key rings. Discover Stephanie Schneider’s refined woven jewellery and B.Belt’s distressed leather goods as well as painterly scarves from Faliero Sarti or limited edition Matsuda Eyewear. From functional everyday items to unique gift ideas for him and her, our range of luxury accessories respond to every style scenario.