Maple Syrup Akira Sunglassessun-buddies-maple-syrup-akira-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Maple Syrup Akira Sunglasses

$229 AUD
SOLD OUT
Tortoiseshell Greta Sunglassessunbuddies-tortoiseshell-greta-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Tortoiseshell Greta Sunglasses

$235 AUD
Transparent Red Zinedine Sunglassessunbuddies-transparent-red-zinedine-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Transparent Red Zinedine Sunglasses

$229 AUD
SOLD OUT
Yellow & Purple Lips Cotton Scarfinouitoosh-paris-yellow-purple-lips-cotton-scarf.jpeg

Inouïtoosh Paris

Yellow & Purple Lips Cotton Scarf

$119 AUD
Nude Printed Zap Leather Beltisabel-marant-nude-printed-zap-leather-belt.jpeg

Isabel Marant

Nude Printed Zap Leather Belt

$365 AUD
Black Zap Leather Beltisabel-marant-black-zap-leather-belt.jpeg

Isabel Marant

Black Zap Leather Belt

$239 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Lily Studsjulia-deville-9ct-yellow-gold-lily-studs.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Lily Studs

$590 AUD
9ct Yellow Gold Lily Earringsjulia-deville-9ct-yellow-gold-lily-earrings.jpeg

Julia DeVille

9ct Yellow Gold Lily Earrings

$590 AUD
Black Cotton Canvas Everyday Hatwellington-factory-black-cotton-canvas-everyday-hat.jpeg

Wellington Factory

Black Cotton Canvas Everyday Hat

$65 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Leather Studded Swarovski Beltb-low-the-belt-black-leather-studded-swarovski-belt.jpeg

B-Low The Belt

Black Leather Studded Swarovski Belt

$225 AUD
SOLD OUT
Slim Black Leather Studded Swarovski Beltb-low-the-belt-slim-black-leather-studded-swarovski-belt.jpeg
On sale

B-Low The Belt

Slim Black Leather Studded Swarovski Belt

$143.50 AUD $205 AUD
SALE
Steel Grey Leather Star & Studs Beltb-low-the-belt-steel-grey-leather-star-studs-belt.jpeg
On sale

B-Low The Belt

Steel Grey Leather Star & Studs Belt

$138.60 AUD $198 AUD
SALE
8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-oxidised-silver-gold-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Oxidised Silver & Gold Bracelet

$348 AUD
8 Row Silver & Green Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-green-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver & Green Silk Bracelet

$315 AUD
Oxidised Silver, Gold & Mohair Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-gold-mohair-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver, Gold & Mohair Bracelet

$275 AUD
Silver & Faux-Pearl Lain ClipSilver & Faux-Pearl Lain Clip

Valet Studio

Silver & Faux-Pearl Lain Clip

$35 AUD
8 Row Silver, Gold & Emerald Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-8-row-silver-gold-emerald-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

8 Row Silver, Gold & Emerald Silk Bracelet

$1,200 AUD

Encompassing an eclectic array of designer accessories online, RICARDA delivers exclusive international labels alongside signature Australian staples. With an aesthetically inspired collection of avant-garde sunglasses, luxury cashmere scarves and hand-tooled leather belts, our selection also includes innovatively designed umbrellas, handcrafted wallets, and ultra deluxe key rings. Discover Mondaine watches for a touch of Swiss precision, Stephanie Schneider’s refined woven jewellery and B.Belt’s distressed leather goods as well as painterly scarves from Faliero Sarti or Pierre Louis-Mascia and limited edition Matsuda Eyewear. From functional everyday items to unique gift ideas for him and her, our range of luxury accessories respond to every style scenario.