Jasper & Gold Vera Earringsvermeer-studio-jasper-gold-vera-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Jasper & Gold Vera Earrings

$135 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Carnelian & Gold Gertrude Necklacevermeer-studio-carnelian-gold-gertrude-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Carnelian & Gold Gertrude Necklace

$225 AUD
SOLD OUT
Freshwater Pearl & Gold Henri Earringsvermeer-studio-freshwater-pearl-gold-henri-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Freshwater Pearl & Gold Henri Earrings

$180 AUD
SOLD OUT
Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklacevermerr-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklace

$258 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Earringsvermeer-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Earrings

$145 AUD
SOLD OUT
Pearl & Gold Lillie Necklacevermeer-studio-pearl-gold-lillie-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Pearl & Gold Lillie Necklace

$180 AUD
SOLD OUT
Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earringsvermeer-studio-smoky-quartz-gold-eli-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earrings

$289 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Carnelian & Gold Audrey Necklacevermeer-studio-carnelian-gold-audrey-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Carnelian & Gold Audrey Necklace

$235 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue & Gold Paisley NecklaceBlue & Gold Paisley Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Blue & Gold Paisley Necklace

$105 AUD
Blue & Gold Felix NecklaceBlue & Gold Felix Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Blue & Gold Felix Necklace

$95 AUD
Amethyst & Gold Rhyder NecklaceAmethyst & Gold Rhyder Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Amethyst & Gold Rhyder Necklace

$215 AUD
BACK IN STOCK
Onyx & Gold Porter Drop EarringsOnyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Onyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

$149 AUD
Pearl & Gold Celine Necklacevermeer-studio-pearl-gold-celine-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Pearl & Gold Celine Necklace

$279 AUD
Amber & Gold Dahlia EarringsAmber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Amber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

$289 AUD
BACK IN STOCK
Sterling Silver Piper Hoop EarringsSterling Silver Piper Hoop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Sterling Silver Piper Hoop Earrings

$139 AUD
Gold Piper Hoop EarringsGold Piper Hoop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Gold Piper Hoop Earrings

$159 AUD