Navy Cashmere Chunky Sweaterincentive-cashmere-navy-cashmere-chunky-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Navy Cashmere Chunky Sweater

$980 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere Chunky Sweaterincentive-cashmere-black-cashmere-chunky-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Chunky Sweater

$980 AUD
NEW
Soft Camel Cashmere Turtleneck Sweaterincentive-cashmere-soft-camel-cashmere-turtleneck-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Soft Camel Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater

$1,040 AUD
NEW
Army Green Cashmere Chunky Sweaterincentive-cashmere-army-green-cashmere-chunky-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Army Green Cashmere Chunky Sweater

$980 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere Turtleneck Sweaterincentive-cashmere-black-cashmere-turtleneck-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater

$1,040 AUD
NEW
Royal Blue Cashmere Sweaterincentive-cashmere-royal-blue-cashmere-sweater.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Royal Blue Cashmere Sweater

$770 AUD
NEW
Soft Grey Cashmere Chunky Turtleneck Sweaterincentive-cashmere-soft-grey-cashmere-chunky-turtleneck-sweater.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Soft Grey Cashmere Chunky Turtleneck Sweater

$850 AUD
NEW
Mustard Yellow Cashmere Cardiganincentive-cashmere-mustard-yellow-cashmere-cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Mustard Yellow Cashmere Cardigan

$700 AUD
NEW
Navy Chunky Cashmere Open-Front Cardiganincentive-cashmere-navy-chunky-cashmere-open-front-cardigan.jpg

Incentive Cashmere

Navy Chunky Cashmere Open-Front Cardigan

$1,340 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere Open-Front Cardiganincentive-cashmere-black-cashmere-open-front-cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Open-Front Cardigan

$1,340 AUD
NEW
Black Cashmere CardiganBlack Cashmere Cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Black Cashmere Cardigan

$700 AUD
NEW
Soft Grey Cashmere Cardiganincentive-cashmere-soft-grey-cashmere-cardigan.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Soft Grey Cashmere Cardigan

$700 AUD
NEW
Charcoal Grey Cashmere Sweaterincentive-cashmere-harcoal-grey-cashmere-sweater.jpeg

Incentive Cashmere

Charcoal Grey Cashmere Sweater

$770 AUD
NEW
Quilted Black Sleeveless Dressrundholz-quilted-black-sleeveless-dress.jpg

Rundholz

Quilted Black Sleeveless Dress

$1,180 AUD
NEW
Black Leather Beltrundholz-black-leather-belt.jpg

Rundholz

Black Leather Belt

$156 AUD
NEW
Blue & Black Wool Jacketrundholz-blue-black-wool-jacket.jpg

Rundholz

Blue & Black Wool Jacket

$940 AUD
NEW
Khaki Green & Black Wool Jacketrundholz-khaki-green-black-wool-jacket.jpg

Rundholz

Khaki Green & Black Wool Jacket

$940 AUD
NEW
Black Puffer Down Jacketrundholz-black-puffer-down-jacket.jpg

Rundholz

Black Puffer Down Jacket

$805 AUD
NEW
Dark Blue Puffer Down Jacketrundholz-dark-blue-puffer-down-jacket.jpg

Rundholz

Dark Blue Puffer Down Jacket

$805 AUD
NEW
Olive Green Puffer Down Jacketrundholz-olive-green-puffer-down-jacket.jpg

Rundholz

Olive Green Puffer Down Jacket

$805 AUD
NEW
Black Wool Long Sleeve Tunicrundholz-black-wool-long-sleeve-tunic.jpg

Rundholz

Black Wool Long Sleeve Tunic

$750 AUD
NEW
Dark Blue Wool-Blend Sweaterrundholz-dark-blue-wool-blend-sweater.jpg

Rundholz

Dark Blue Wool-Blend Sweater

$850 AUD
NEW
Dark Blue Linen-Blend Trousersrundholz-dip-dark-blue-linen-blend-trousers.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Dark Blue Linen-Blend Trousers

$545 AUD
NEW
Green Linen-Blend Sleeveless Dressrundholz-dip-green-linen-blend-sleeveless-dress.jpg

Rundholz Dip

Green Linen-Blend Sleeveless Dress

$743 AUD
NEW

Elevate your wardrobe or home living space with new season arrivals at RICARDA. Explore designer fashion for women, unique gift ideas for men and luxury home wares that add definition to the interior and exterior. Discover an online range of thoughtfully curated clothing, shoes, bags and accessories alongside meticulously formulated, organic beauty products and well-considered interior design objects. With an extensive collection of handcrafted leather goods, creatively conceived technological devices and artisanal household items, luxury shopping for both him and her comes naturally. Shop either in-store or online at RICARDA from our exclusive portfolio of international and Australian designer brands.