Red Washed Linen Delphi Dresssofie-dhoore-red-washed-linen-delphi-dress.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Red Washed Linen Delphi Dress

$1,200 AUD
SOLD OUT
Oatmeal Cashmere Merril Pulloversofie-dhoore-oatmeal-cashmere-merril-pullover.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Oatmeal Cashmere Merril Pullover

$720 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Off White Linen Patience Trouserssofie-dhoore-off-white-linen-patience-trousers.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Off White Linen Patience Trousers

$920 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Off White Linen Bye Topsofie-dhoore-off-white-linen-bye-top.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Off White Linen Bye Top

$740 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Micro Check Cotton Belted Dizzy Dresssofie-dhoore-micro-check-cotton-belted-dizzy-dress.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Micro Check Cotton Belted Dizzy Dress

$1,270 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue Melange & Ecru Wool Maxi Pulloversofie-dhoore-blue-melange-ecru-wool-maxi-pullover.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Blue Melange & Ecru Wool Maxi Pullover

$775 AUD
SOLD OUT
Navy Superfine Wool Punch Trouserssofie-dhoore-navy-superfine-wool-punch-trousers.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Navy Superfine Wool Punch Trousers

$740 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Khaki Lightweight Calpe Coatsofie-dhoore-khaki-lightweight-calpe-coat.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Khaki Lightweight Calpe Coat

$920 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Tan Leather Concealed Heel Fable SneakersTan Leather Concealed Heel Fable Sneakers

Sofie D'Hoore

Tan Leather Concealed Heel Fable Sneakers

$790 AUD
SOLD OUT
Buttercup Yellow Silk Belted Dizzy Dresssofie-dhoore-buttercup-yellow-silk-belted-dizzy-dress.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Buttercup Yellow Silk Belted Dizzy Dress

$1,380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Stone Cotton Fleece Tissot Sweatersofie-dhoore-stone-cotton-fleece-tissot-sweater.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Stone Cotton Fleece Tissot Sweater

$310 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Light Grey Cotton Patience Trouserssofie-dhoore-light-grey-cotton-patience-trousers.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Light Grey Cotton Patience Trousers

$720 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Grey Melange Wool Contrast Maxi Pulloversofie-dhoore-grey-melange-ecru-wool-maxi-pullover.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Grey Melange Wool Contrast Maxi Pullover

$775 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Stone Cotton Jersey Tia T-Shirtsofie-dhoore-stone-cotton-jersey-tia-t-shirt.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Stone Cotton Jersey Tia T-Shirt

$220 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Bottle Green Silk Dandle Dresssofie-dhoore-bottle-green-silk-dandle-dress.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Bottle Green Silk Dandle Dress

$1,255 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Bottle Green Cotton Fleece Tissot Sweatersofie-dhoore-bottle-green-cotton-fleece-tissot-sweater.jpeg

Sofie D'Hoore

Bottle Green Cotton Fleece Tissot Sweater

$310 AUD
SOLD OUT