Orange Diamond & Rose Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-orange-diamond-rose-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Orange Diamond & Rose Gold Necklace

$1,000 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
№ 1 Black Diamond & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-1-black-diamond-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 1 Black Diamond & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$325 AUD
SOLD OUT
Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-gold-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$525 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Greek Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-greek-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Greek Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$350 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Diamond & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-diamond-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Diamond & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$600 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Brown Diamond & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-brown-diamond-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Brown Diamond & Gold Necklace

$1,750 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
№ 1 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-1-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 1 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 2 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-2-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 2 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 3 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-3-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 3 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 4 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-4-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 4 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
Blue Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-blue-sapphire-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Blue Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$435 AUD
Black Diamonds & Oxidised Silver Earringsrene-talmon-black-diamonds-oxidised-silver-earrings.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Black Diamonds & Oxidised Silver Earrings

$495 AUD
Black Diamonds & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-black-diamonds-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Black Diamonds & Gold Necklace

$820 AUD
Pink Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-pink-sapphire-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Pink Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$435 AUD
Purple Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-purple-sapphire-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Purple Sapphire & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$435 AUD