White Leather & Grey Glitter Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-white-leather-grey-glitter-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White Leather & Grey Glitter Superstar Sneakers

$850 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue Suede & Glitter Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-blue-suede-glitter-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Blue Suede & Glitter Superstar Sneakers

$890 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black & Silver Net Ball Star Sneakersgolden-goose-black-silver-net-ball-star-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Black & Silver Net Ball Star Sneakers

$810 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Leopard Print & Ivory Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-leopard-print-ivory-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Leopard Print & Ivory Superstar Sneakers

$890 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Black Suede Slide Sneakersgolden-goose-black-suede-slide-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Black Suede Slide Sneakers

$850 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
White Leather & Mauve Glitter Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-white-leather-mauve-glitter-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White Leather & Mauve Glitter Superstar Sneakers

$850 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Python Printed Superstar Penstar Sneakersgolden-goose-python-printed-leather-superstar-penstar.jpeg

Golden Goose

Python Printed Superstar Penstar Sneakers

$900 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black & White Superstar SneakersBlack & White Superstar Sneakers

Golden Goose

Black & White Superstar Sneakers

$830 AUD
White Leather Purestar Sneakersgolden-goose-deluxe-brand-white-leather-purestar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White Leather Purestar Sneakers

$750 AUD
Black Leather Yeah Sneakersgolden-goose-black-leather-yeah-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Black Leather Yeah Sneakers

$790 AUD
Nappa Leather Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-nappa-leather-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Nappa Leather Superstar Sneakers

$870 AUD