Natural Large Sisal Basket Bagkiondo-basket-collection-natural-large-sisal-basket-bag.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Natural Large Sisal Basket Bag

$249 AUD
Grey Large Sisal Basket Bagkiondo-basket-collection-grey-large-sisal-basket-bag.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Grey Large Sisal Basket Bag

$249 AUD
Black & White Thin Stripe Medium Basket Bagkiondo-basket-collection-black-white-thin-stripe-medium-basket-bag.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black & White Thin Stripe Medium Basket Bag

$159 AUD
SOLD OUT
Grey & White Halves Medium Basket BagGrey & White Halves Medium Basket Bag

Kiondo Basket Collection

Grey & White Halves Medium Basket Bag

$159 AUD
SOLD OUT
Red & White Halves Medium Basket with Handleskiondo-basket-collection-red-white-halves-medium-basket-with-handles.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Red & White Halves Medium Basket with Handles

$119 AUD
SOLD OUT
Red & White Halves Large Basket with Handleskiondo-basket-collection-red-white-halves-large-basket-with-handles.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Red & White Halves Large Basket with Handles

$178 AUD
Black Large Basket with Handleskiondo-basket-collection-black-large-basket-with-handles.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black Large Basket with Handles

$178 AUD
Black Small Basketkiondo-basket-collection-black-small-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black Small Basket

$69 AUD
Medium Grey & White Broad Striped Kiondo BasketMedium Grey & White Broad Striped Kiondo Basket

Kiondo Basket Collection

Medium Grey & White Broad Striped Kiondo Basket

$105 AUD
Red & White Halves Medium Basket Bagkiondo-basket-collection-red-white-halves-medium-basket-bag.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Red & White Halves Medium Basket Bag

$159 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Large Basketkiondo-basket-collection-black-large-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black Large Basket

$130 AUD
Small Red & White Halves Kiondo BasketSmall Red & White Halves Kiondo Basket

Kiondo Basket Collection

Small Red & White Halves Kiondo Basket

$78 AUD
Grey & White Thick Stripe Large Basketkiondo-basket-collection-grey-white-thick-stripe-large-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Grey & White Thick Stripe Large Basket

$155 AUD
SOLD OUT
Small Blue & White Halves Kiondo BasketSmall Blue & White Halves Kiondo Basket

Kiondo Basket Collection

Small Blue & White Halves Kiondo Basket

$78 AUD
Medium Black & White Thick Striped Basket Bagkiondo-basket-collection-medium-black-white-broad-striped-basket-bag.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Medium Black & White Thick Striped Basket Bag

$159 AUD
Black & White Halves Large Basket with Handleskiondo-basket-collection-black-white-halves-large-basket-with-handles.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black & White Halves Large Basket with Handles

$178 AUD