Warm Grey & White Striped Basket ToteWarm Grey & White Striped Basket Tote

Kiondo Basket Collection

Warm Grey & White Striped Basket Tote

$145 AUD
SOLD OUT
Light Blue & White Striped Basket Totekiondo-basket-collection-light-blue-white-striped-basket-tote.jpeg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Light Blue & White Striped Basket Tote

$145 AUD
White & Brown Basket Totekiondo-basket-collection-white-brown-basket-tote.jpeg

Kiondo Basket Collection

White & Brown Basket Tote

$145 AUD
White & Warm Grey Basket Totekiondo-basket-collection-white-warm-grey-basket-tote.jpeg

Kiondo Basket Collection

White & Warm Grey Basket Tote

$145 AUD
SOLD OUT
Warm Grey Basket ToteWarm Grey Basket Tote

Kiondo Basket Collection

Warm Grey Basket Tote

$145 AUD
Large Light Grey Basket ToteLarge Light Grey Basket Tote

Kiondo Basket Collection

Large Light Grey Basket Tote

$240 AUD
SOLD OUT
XXL White Kiondo Basketkiondo-basket-collection-xxl-white-kiondo-floor-basket.jpeg

Kiondo Basket Collection

XXL White Kiondo Basket

$279 AUD
SOLD OUT
Adam 160 Beach Towel 180 x 100cmAdam 160 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

Missoni Home

Adam 160 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

$315 AUD
Adam 159 Beach Towel 180 x 100cmAdam 159 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

Missoni Home

Adam 159 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

$315 AUD
Ywan 159 Beach Towel 180 x 100cmmissoni-home-ywan-159-beach-towel-180-x-100cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Ywan 159 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

$315 AUD
Hugo T59 Beach Towel 180 x 100cmHugo T59 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

Missoni Home

Hugo T59 Beach Towel 180 x 100cm

$335 AUD
Sophia Scented Candle 300gthe-travelista-sophia-scented-candle-300g.jpeg

The Travelista

Sophia Scented Candle 300g

$89 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Eva Scented Candle 300gthe-travelista-eva-scented-candle-300g.jpeg

The Travelista

Eva Scented Candle 300g

$89 AUD
Brown & White Thin Striped Basket ToteBrown & White Thin Striped Basket Tote

Kiondo Basket Collection

Brown & White Thin Striped Basket Tote

$145 AUD
Black Basket ToteBlack Basket Tote

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black Basket Tote

$145 AUD
SOLD OUT
Timmy 741 Wool Throw 130 x 190cmTimmy 741 Wool Throw 130 x 190cm

Missoni Home

Timmy 741 Wool Throw 130 x 190cm

$760 AUD
Agadir 159 Cushion 40 x 40cmmissoni-home-agadir-159-cushion-40cm-x-40cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Agadir 159 Cushion 40 x 40cm

$475 AUD
Keith 601 Hooded Bathrobemissoni-home-keith-601-hooded-bathrobe.jpeg

Missoni Home

Keith 601 Hooded Bathrobe

$565 AUD
SOLD OUT
Antibes 159 Cushion 40 x 40cmmissoni-home-antibes-159-cushion-40-x-40cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Antibes 159 Cushion 40 x 40cm

$365 AUD

Drawing from a covetable range of fashion objects, discover an eclectic collection of designer gifts and luxury home wares in-store and online at RICARDA. Our exclusive edit of designer home décor showcases iconic interior design moguls alongside unique artisanal ateliers. Shop our online gift store for sumptuous throws, plush cushions, innovative stools and scented candles as well as handcrafted chopping boards, delicate decanters, aesthetically inspired tableware and more. From hard to find gifts to deluxe wedding and engagement presents, RICARDA interfuses contemporary design with everyday elegance.