Vasilij 160 Bath Towel 70 x 115cmmissoni-home-vasilij-160-bath-towel-70-x-115cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Vasilij 160 Bath Towel 70 x 115cm

$102 AUD
White Porcelain Fox Mugtail Cupkinto-white-porcelain-fox-mugtail-cup.jpeg

Kinto

White Porcelain Fox Mugtail Cup

$29.50 AUD
NEW
White Travel 500ml Tumblerkinto-white-travel-500ml-tumbler.jpeg

Kinto

White Travel 500ml Tumbler

$65 AUD
NEW
Grey & White Halves Small Basketkiondo-basket-collection-grey-white-halves-small-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Grey & White Halves Small Basket

$69 AUD
Silver Travel 500ml Tumbler kinto-silver-travel-500ml-tumbler.jpeg

Kinto

Silver Travel 500ml Tumbler

$65 AUD
NEW
Black Dustpan and Brushnormann-copenhagen-black-dustpan-and-brush.jpeg

Normann Copenhagen

Black Dustpan and Brush

$50 AUD
NEW
Wilbur 159 Hooded Bathrobemissoni-home-wilbur-159-hooded-bathrobe.jpg

Missoni Home

Wilbur 159 Hooded Bathrobe

$550 AUD
Black Travel Tumbler 500mlkinto-black-travel-tumbler-500ml.jpeg

Kinto

Black Travel Tumbler 500ml

$65 AUD
NEW
Wine Red Unimug Tea Brewer 350mlkinto-wine-red-unimug-tea-brewer-350ml.jpeg

Kinto

Wine Red Unimug Tea Brewer 350ml

$32 AUD
SOLD OUT
White Porcelain Cat Mugtail Cupkinto-white-porcelain-cat-mugtail-cup.jpeg

Kinto

White Porcelain Cat Mugtail Cup

$24.95 AUD
NEW
White To Go 360ml Tumblerkinto-white-to-go-360ml-tumbler.jpeg

Kinto

White To Go 360ml Tumbler

$65 AUD
NEW
Khaki To Go 360ml Tumblerkinto-khaki-to-go-360ml-tumbler.jpeg

Kinto

Khaki To Go 360ml Tumbler

$65 AUD
NEW
Silver To Go 360ml Tumblerkinto-silver-to-go-360ml-tumbler.jpeg

Kinto

Silver To Go 360ml Tumbler

$65 AUD
NEW
Black To Go 360ml Tumblerkinto-black-to-go-360ml-tumbler.jpeg

Kinto

Black To Go 360ml Tumbler

$65 AUD
NEW
Clear Unimug Tea Brewer 450mlkinto-clear-medium-unimug-tea-brewer.jpeg

Kinto

Clear Unimug Tea Brewer 450ml

$39.50 AUD
NEW

Drawing from a covetable range of fashion objects, discover an eclectic collection of designer gifts and luxury home wares in-store and online at RICARDA. Our exclusive edit of designer home décor showcases iconic interior design moguls alongside unique artisanal ateliers. Missoni Home redefines the domestic sphere with their kaleidoscopic selection of towels and bathrobes, Tom Dixon is the go-to for elevated staples while Kartell provides endless inspiration through their use of form and function. Shop our online gift store for sumptuous throws, plush cushions, innovative stools and scented candles as well as handcrafted chopping boards, delicate decanters, aesthetically inspired tableware and more. From hard to find gifts to deluxe wedding and engagement presents, RICARDA interfuses contemporary design with everyday elegance.