Large Brass Bone Bowltom-dixon-large-brass-bone-bowl.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Large Brass Bone Bowl

$378 AUD $540 AUD
SALE
Pessac 401 Cushion 40cm x 40cmmissoni-home-pessac-401-cushion-40cm-x-40cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Pessac 401 Cushion 40cm x 40cm

$500 AUD
Black & White Swirl Dumbbell Candleholdertom-dixon-black-white-swirl-dumbbell-candleholder.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black & White Swirl Dumbbell Candleholder

$189 AUD $270 AUD
SALE
Black & White Swirl Cone Candleholdertom-dixon-black-white-swirl-cone-candleholder.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black & White Swirl Cone Candleholder

$189 AUD $270 AUD
SALE
Black Glass Carved Bowltom-dixon-black-glass-carved-bowl.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black Glass Carved Bowl

$287 AUD $410 AUD
SALE
White Glass Carved Bowltom-dixon-white-glass-carved-bowl.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

White Glass Carved Bowl

$287 AUD $410 AUD
SALE
Black Tank Whiskey Decanter 1 Litretom-dixon-black-tank-whiskey-decanter-1-litre.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Whiskey Decanter 1 Litre

$143.50 AUD $205 AUD
SALE
Copper Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-copper-tank-whiskey-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2

$87.50 AUD $125 AUD
SALE
Black Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-black-tank-whiskey-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2

$87.50 AUD $125 AUD
SALE
Brass Bash Vessel Smalltom-dixon-brass-bash-vessel-small.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Brass Bash Vessel Small

$315 AUD $450 AUD
SALE
Copper Tank Vase Largetom-dixon-copper-tank-vase-large.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Tank Vase Large

$308 AUD $440 AUD
SALE
Black Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-black-tank-wine-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2

$126 AUD $180 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Tank Champagne Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-black-tank-champagne-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Champagne Glasses Set of 2

$126 AUD $180 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-black-tank-high-ball-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Black Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2

$105 AUD $150 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-black-tank-low-ball-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2

$87.50 AUD $125 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Tank Decanter 1 Litretom-dixon-black-tank-decanter-1-litre.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Decanter 1 Litre

$175 AUD $250 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Tank Jug 1.5 Litretom-dixon-black-tank-jug-1-5-litre.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Black Tank Jug 1.5 Litre

$175 AUD $250 AUD
SOLD OUT
Copper Tank Decanter 1 Litretom-dixon-copper-tank-decanter-1-litre.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Tank Decanter 1 Litre

$175 AUD $250 AUD
SALE
Elements Air Scented Candle Mediumtom-dixon-elements-air-scented-candle-medium.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Elements Air Scented Candle Medium

$136.50 AUD $195 AUD
SOLD OUT
Elements Earth Scented Candle Mediumtom-dixon-elements-earth-scented-candle-medium.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Elements Earth Scented Candle Medium

$136.50 AUD $195 AUD
SALE
Elements Earth Scented Candle Largetom-dixon-elements-earth-scented-candle-large.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Elements Earth Scented Candle Large

$245 AUD $350 AUD
SALE
Eclectic Orientalist Scent Diffuser 200mltom-dixon-eclectic-orientalist-scent-diffuser-200ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Eclectic Orientalist Scent Diffuser 200ml

$133 AUD $190 AUD
SOLD OUT
Stainless Steel Etch Bob Clippertom-dixon-stainless-steel-etch-bob-clipper.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Stainless Steel Etch Bob Clipper

$21 AUD $30 AUD
SALE

Drawing from a covetable range of fashion objects, discover an eclectic collection of designer gifts and luxury home wares in-store and online at RICARDA. Our exclusive edit of designer home décor showcases iconic interior design moguls alongside unique artisanal ateliers. Missoni Home redefines the domestic sphere with their kaleidoscopic selection of towels and bathrobes, Tom Dixon is the go-to for elevated staples while Kartell provides endless inspiration through their use of form and function. Shop our online gift store for sumptuous throws, plush cushions, innovative stools and scented candles as well as handcrafted chopping boards, delicate decanters, aesthetically inspired tableware and more. From hard to find gifts to deluxe wedding and engagement presents, RICARDA interfuses contemporary design with everyday elegance.