White Luna Clipvalet-studio-white-luna-clip.jpeg

Valet Studio

White Luna Clip

$59 AUD
Pink Luna Clipvalet-studio-pink-luna-clip.jpeg

Valet Studio

Pink Luna Clip

$59 AUD
SOLD OUT
Pink Lula Clipvalet-studio-pink-lula-clip.jpeg

Valet Studio

Pink Lula Clip

$109 AUD
Gold Kelly Clips Set of 2valet-studios-marble-kelly-clips-set-of-2.jpeg

Valet Studio

Gold Kelly Clips Set of 2

$40 AUD
Lime Green Calypso ClipLime Green Calypso Clip

Valet Studio

Lime Green Calypso Clip

$40 AUD
Silver & Faux-Pearl Lain ClipSilver & Faux-Pearl Lain Clip

Valet Studio

Silver & Faux-Pearl Lain Clip

$35 AUD
Garden Green Candy ClipGarden Green Candy Clip

Valet Studio

Garden Green Candy Clip

$35 AUD
Blush Pink Candy ClipBlush Pink Candy Clip

Valet Studio

Blush Pink Candy Clip

$35 AUD
Faux-Pearl Calypso ClipFaux-Pearl Calypso Clip

Valet Studio

Faux-Pearl Calypso Clip

$40 AUD
Faux-Pearl Flower Hairclipsimone-rocha-faux-pearl-flower-hairclip.jpeg
On sale

Simone Rocha

Faux-Pearl Flower Hairclip

$67.50 AUD $135 AUD
SALE
Rose Pink and Red Beverly Clipvalet-studios-rose-pink-and-red-beverly-clip.jpeg

Valet Studio

Rose Pink and Red Beverly Clip

$35 AUD
SOLD OUT