Buddha Wood Hand Balm 500mlleif-buddha-wood-hand-balm-500ml.jpeg

Leif

Buddha Wood Hand Balm 500ml

$59 AUD
SOLD OUT
Buddha Wood Hand Balm 75mlleif-buddha-wood-hand-balm-75ml.jpeg

Leif

Buddha Wood Hand Balm 75ml

$24 AUD
SOLD OUT
Orientalist Hand Balm 500mltom-dixon-orientalist-hand-balm-500ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Orientalist Hand Balm 500ml

$105 AUD
Buddha Wood Hand Wash 500mlleif-buddha-wood-hand-wash-500ml.jpeg

Leif

Buddha Wood Hand Wash 500ml

$35 AUD
SOLD OUT
London Hand Duo Gift Set 500mltom-dixon-london-hand-duo-giftset-500ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

London Hand Duo Gift Set 500ml

$135 AUD
SOLD OUT
Kakadu Plum Hand Balm 500mlleif-lillypilly-hand-wash-500ml.jpeg

Leif

Kakadu Plum Hand Balm 500ml

$59 AUD
SOLD OUT
Lillypilly Hand Wash 500mlleif-lillypilly-hand-wash-500ml.jpeg

Leif

Lillypilly Hand Wash 500ml

$35 AUD
SOLD OUT
Royalty Hand Balm 500mltom-dixon-royalty-hand-balm-500ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Royalty Hand Balm 500ml

$105 AUD
Royalty Hand Wash 500mltom-dixon-royalty-hand-wash-500ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Royalty Hand Wash 500ml

$60 AUD
Sea Salt 122g Soapswedish-dream-sea-salt-122g-soap.jpeg

Swedish Dream

Sea Salt 122g Soap

$14.95 AUD
Seaweed 122g Soapswedish-dream-seaweed-122g-soap.jpeg

Swedish Dream

Seaweed 122g Soap

$14.95 AUD
Medium London Gift Settom-dixon-london-gift-set.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Medium London Gift Set

$230 AUD