Tonino Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-tonino-cashmere-silk-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Tonino Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
Grotta Verde Di Dreseda Wool Scarffaliero-sarti-grotta-verde-di-dreseda-wool-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Grotta Verde Di Dreseda Wool Scarf

$560 AUD
SOLD OUT
Markos Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-markos-cashmere-wool-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Markos Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
SOLD OUT
Stefy Cashmere & Silk Scarffaliero-sarti-stefy-cashmere-silk-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Stefy Cashmere & Silk Scarf

$600 AUD
Paris Wool Scarffaliero-sarti-paris-wool-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Paris Wool Scarf

$565 AUD
Peter Cashmere & Wool Blend ScarfPeter Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Peter Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
Ken Modal & Cashmere Scarffaliero-sarti-ken-modal-cashmere-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Ken Modal & Cashmere Scarf

$495 AUD
Kally Cashmere & Wool Blend ScarfKally Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Kally Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$665 AUD
SOLD OUT
Kiarita Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-kiarita-cashmere-silk-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Kiarita Cashmere & Silk Blend Scarf

$690 AUD
SOLD OUT