Ares Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-ares-cashmere-wool-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Ares Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$598 AUD
Charlie Cashmere Scarffaliero-sarti-charlie-cashmere-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Charlie Cashmere Scarf

$698 AUD
SOLD OUT
Jammy Cashmere ScarfJammy Cashmere Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Jammy Cashmere Scarf

$749 AUD
SOLD OUT
Poldo Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-poldo-cashmere-wool-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Poldo Cashmere & Wool Blend Scarf

$510 AUD
Hermy Cashmere & Silk Scarffaliero-sarti-hermy-cashmere-silk-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Hermy Cashmere & Silk Scarf

$869 AUD
Fily Cashmere Scarffaliero-sarti-fily-cashmere-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Fily Cashmere Scarf

$698 AUD
Corazon Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-corazon-modal-cashmere-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Corazon Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarf

$629 AUD
SOLD OUT
Mantra Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-mantra-modal-cashmere-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Mantra Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarf

$510 AUD
SOLD OUT
Evelina Modal & Cashmere ScarfEvelina Modal & Cashmere Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Evelina Modal & Cashmere Scarf

$625 AUD
Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Smilies ScarfMonica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Smilies Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Smilies Scarf

$529 AUD
SOLD OUT
Alba Modal & Silk ScarfAlba Modal & Silk Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Alba Modal & Silk Scarf

$450 AUD
SOLD OUT
Artek Modal & Cashmere ScarfArtek Modal & Cashmere Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Artek Modal & Cashmere Scarf

$469 AUD
Butterflies Modal & Cashmere Blend ScarfButterflies Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Butterflies Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarf

$529 AUD
SOLD OUT
Ginny Modal & Silk ScarfGinny Modal & Silk Scarf

Faliero Sarti

Ginny Modal & Silk Scarf

$279 AUD
SOLD OUT
Wool & Silk Blend Pakita Scarffaliero-sarti-wool-silk-blend-pakita-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Wool & Silk Blend Pakita Scarf

$698 AUD