Balloons Cotton & Cashmere Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-balloons-cotton-cashmere-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Balloons Cotton & Cashmere Blend Scarf

$469 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Ginny Modal & Silk Scarffaliero-sarti-ginny-modal-silk-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Ginny Modal & Silk Scarf

$279 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Artek Modal & Cashmere Scarffaliero-sarti-artek-modal-cashmere-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Artek Modal & Cashmere Scarf

$469 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Evelina Modal & Cashmere Scarffaliero-sarti-evelina-modal-cashmere-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Evelina Modal & Cashmere Scarf

$625 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Smilies Scarffaliero-sarti-smilies-cotton-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Smilies Scarf

$529 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Giordy Scarffaliero-sarti-giordy-cotton-cashmere-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Giordy Scarf

$550 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Butterflies Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-butterflies-modal-cashmere-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Butterflies Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarf

$529 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Licia Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarffaliero-sarti-icia-modal-cashmere-blend-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Licia Modal & Cashmere Blend Scarf

$529 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Alba Modal & Silk Scarffaliero-sarti-alba-modal-silk-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Alba Modal & Silk Scarf

$450 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Magazines Scarffaliero-sarti-magazines-cotton-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Monica Sarti X Alighiero Boetti Magazines Scarf

$549 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Light Grey Cashmere Blend Kitty Scarffaliero-sarti-light-grey-cashmere-blend-kitty-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Light Grey Cashmere Blend Kitty Scarf

$349 AUD
SOLD OUT
Wool & Silk Blend Pakita Scarffaliero-sarti-wool-silk-blend-pakita-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Wool & Silk Blend Pakita Scarf

$698 AUD
Cashmere Blend Fly With Love Scarffaliero-sarti-cashmere-blend-fly-with-love-scarf.jpeg

Faliero Sarti

Cashmere Blend Fly With Love Scarf

$489 AUD
SOLD OUT