Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklacevermerr-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklace

$258 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Carnelian & Gold Audrey Necklacevermeer-studio-carnelian-gold-audrey-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Carnelian & Gold Audrey Necklace

$235 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pearl & Gold Lillie Necklacevermeer-studio-pearl-gold-lillie-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Pearl & Gold Lillie Necklace

$180 AUD
SOLD OUT
Carnelian & Gold Gertrude Necklacevermeer-studio-carnelian-gold-gertrude-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Carnelian & Gold Gertrude Necklace

$225 AUD
SOLD OUT
Amethyst & Gold Rhyder NecklaceAmethyst & Gold Rhyder Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Amethyst & Gold Rhyder Necklace

$215 AUD
BACK IN STOCK
Jade & Gold Raphael NecklaceJade & Gold Raphael Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Jade & Gold Raphael Necklace

$256 AUD
BACK IN STOCK
Brown Diamond & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-brown-diamond-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Brown Diamond & Gold Necklace

$1,750 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Greek Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-greek-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Greek Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$350 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-gold-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$525 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
№ 1 Black Diamond & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-1-black-diamond-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 1 Black Diamond & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$325 AUD
SOLD OUT
Orange Diamond & Rose Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-orange-diamond-rose-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Orange Diamond & Rose Gold Necklace

$1,000 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
№ 4 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-4-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 4 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 3 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-3-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 3 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 2 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-2-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 2 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
№ 1 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklacerene-talmon-1-silver-oxidised-silver-chaos-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

№ 1 Silver & Oxidised Silver Chaos Necklace

$590 AUD
Silver Theo Chain Necklacevermeer-studios-silver-theo-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Silver Theo Chain Necklace

$225 AUD
Khaki & Gold Paisley NecklaceKhaki & Gold Paisley Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Khaki & Gold Paisley Necklace

$100 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blue & Gold Paisley NecklaceBlue & Gold Paisley Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Blue & Gold Paisley Necklace

$105 AUD
Silver Nicolette Chain Necklacevermeer-studio-silver-nicolette-chain-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Silver Nicolette Chain Necklace

$225 AUD
Silver Jude Chain Necklacevermeer-studio-silver-jude-chain-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Silver Jude Chain Necklace

$445 AUD
Blue & Gold Felix NecklaceBlue & Gold Felix Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Blue & Gold Felix Necklace

$95 AUD
Silver Eileen Chain NecklaceSilver Eileen Chain Necklace

Vermeer Studio

Silver Eileen Chain Necklace

$305 AUD
Pearl & Gold Celine Necklacevermeer-studio-pearl-gold-celine-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Pearl & Gold Celine Necklace

$279 AUD
Black Diamonds & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-black-diamonds-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Black Diamonds & Gold Necklace

$820 AUD