Black & White Superstar SneakersBlack & White Superstar Sneakers

Golden Goose

Black & White Superstar Sneakers

$830 AUD
White Leather Purestar Sneakersgolden-goose-deluxe-brand-white-leather-purestar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White Leather Purestar Sneakers

$750 AUD
PRE ORDER
Purple Leather & Lilac Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-purple-leather-lilac-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Purple Leather & Lilac Superstar Sneakers

$830 AUD
PRE ORDER
White Leather & Cocco Printed Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-white-leather-cocco-printed-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White Leather & Cocco Printed Superstar Sneakers

$870 AUD
PRE ORDER
Platinum Glitter & Black Hi Star Sneakersgolden-goose-platinum-glitter-black-hi-star-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Platinum Glitter & Black Hi Star Sneakers

$990 AUD
PRE ORDER
White Leather & Leo Print Hi Star Sneakersgolden-goose-white-leather-leo-print-hi-star-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White Leather & Leo Print Hi Star Sneakers

$900 AUD
PRE ORDER
White & Burgundy Glitter Ball Star Sneakersgolden-goose-white-burgundy-glitter-ball-star-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

White & Burgundy Glitter Ball Star Sneakers

$870 AUD
PRE ORDER
Nappa Leather Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-nappa-leather-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Nappa Leather Superstar Sneakers

$870 AUD
PRE ORDER
Suede & Swarovski® Crystal Running Sole Sneakersgolden-goose-suede-swarovski-crystal-running-sole-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Suede & Swarovski® Crystal Running Sole Sneakers

$1,230 AUD
PRE ORDER
Suede & Silver Glitter Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-suede-silver-glitter-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Suede & Silver Glitter Superstar Sneakers

$870 AUD
PRE ORDER
Platinum & Powder Blue Superstar Sneakersgolden-goose-platinum-powder-blue-superstar-sneakers.jpeg

Golden Goose

Platinum & Powder Blue Superstar Sneakers

$830 AUD
PRE ORDER