daniela-gregis-pink-floral-cotton-newpride-lavato-dress.jpegPink Floral Printed Cotton Newpride Lavato Dress

Daniela Gregis

Pink Floral Printed Cotton Newpride Lavato Dress

$1,510 AUD
SOLD OUT
Navy Cotton Operaio Mirta Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-navy-cotton-operaio-mirta-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Navy Cotton Operaio Mirta Lavato Dress

$1,675 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Long Blue Striped Cotton Uomo Mirta Shirt Dressdaniela-gregis-blue-striped-cotton-uomo-mirta-shirt-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Long Blue Striped Cotton Uomo Mirta Shirt Dress

$2,100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Glow Red Cotton Newpride Mirta Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-glow-red-cotton-newpride-mirta-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Glow Red Cotton Newpride Mirta Lavato Dress

$1,510 AUD
SOLD OUT
Yellow Check Linen Operaio Mirta Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-yellow-check-linen-operaio-mirta-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Yellow Check Linen Operaio Mirta Lavato Dress

$2,100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue Striped Cotton Uomo Mirta Shirt Dressdaniela-gregis-blue-striped-cotton-uomo-mirta-shirt-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Blue Striped Cotton Uomo Mirta Shirt Dress

$2,050 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Ink Blue Check Linen Operaio Mirta Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-ink-blue-check-linen-operaio-mirta-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Ink Blue Check Linen Operaio Mirta Lavato Dress

$2,100 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
daniela-gregis-floral-printed-cotton-newpride-lavato-dress.jpegFloral Printed Cotton Newpride Lavato Dress

Daniela Gregis

Floral Printed Cotton Newpride Lavato Dress

$1,380 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Blue Floral Printed Cotton Newpride Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-blue-floral-printed-cotton-newpride-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Blue Floral Printed Cotton Newpride Lavato Dress

$1,510 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Rouge Floral Printed Silk Shirt Dressodeeh-rouge-floral-printed-silk-shirt-dress.jpeg

Odeeh

Rouge Floral Printed Silk Shirt Dress

$1,320 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Chilli Cotton Printed Gathered Dressodeeh-chilli-cotton-printed-gathered-dress.jpeg

Odeeh

Chilli Cotton Printed Gathered Dress

$1,320 AUD
SOLD OUT
№ 53 Multi Materials Patchwork Dressaodress-53-multi-materials-patchwork-dress.jpeg

AODRESS

№ 53 Multi Materials Patchwork Dress

$1,280 AUD
SOLD OUT
№ 19 Black Patchwork Dressaodress-18-black-patchwork-dress.jpeg

AODRESS

№ 19 Black Patchwork Dress

$1,090 AUD
SOLD OUT
№ 42 Black Striped Linen Shirt Dressaodress-42-black-striped-linen-shirt-dress.jpeg

AODRESS

№ 42 Black Striped Linen Shirt Dress

$959 AUD
SOLD OUT
№ 33 Abstracts Embroidered Patch Dressaodress-33-abstracts-embroidered-patch-dress.jpeg

AODRESS

№ 33 Abstracts Embroidered Patch Dress

$2,265 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blush Pink Cotton Nery 2 Dresscasey-casey-blush-pink-cotton-nery-2-dress.jpeg

Casey Casey

Blush Pink Cotton Nery 2 Dress

$1,050 AUD
The Red Silk Hannah Dressbettina-bakdal-the-red-silk-hannah-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Red Silk Hannah Dress

$1,750 AUD
The Green Forrest Silk Mandarin Collar Dressbettina-bakdal-the-green-forrest-silk-mandarin-collar-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Green Forrest Silk Mandarin Collar Dress

$1,750 AUD
SOLD OUT
The Blue Silk Hannah Dressbettina-bakdal-the-blue-silk-hannah-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Blue Silk Hannah Dress

$1,750 AUD
The Antique Silk Mandarin Collar Dressbettina-bakdal-the-antique-silk-mandarin-collar-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Antique Silk Mandarin Collar Dress

$1,750 AUD