Orange Floral Print Cotton Lungo Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-orange-floral-print-cotton-lungo-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Orange Floral Print Cotton Lungo Lavato Dress

$1,560 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Orange Washed Silk Spicchi Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-pink-cotton-operaio-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Orange Washed Silk Spicchi Lavato Dress

$2,780 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Light Blue Check Cotton Magnolia Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-light-blue-check-cotton-magnolia-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Light Blue Check Cotton Magnolia Lavato Dress

$1,890 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
daniela-gregis-yellow-cotton-arricciato-lungo-lavato-dress.jpegYellow Cotton Arricciato Lungo Lavato Dress

Daniela Gregis

Yellow Cotton Arricciato Lungo Lavato Dress

$1,580 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Navy Cotton Arricciato Lungo Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-navy-cotton-arricciato-lungo-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Navy Cotton Arricciato Lungo Lavato Dress

$1,580 AUD
SOLD OUT
Navy Checked Cotton Sylvia DressNavy Checked Cotton Sylvia Dress

Runaway Bicycle

Navy Checked Cotton Sylvia Dress

$415 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Light Pink Washed Silk Operaio Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-light-pink-washed-silk-operaio-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Light Pink Washed Silk Operaio Lavato Dress

$3,200 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Floral Print Cotton Lungo Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-floral-print-cotton-lungo-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Floral Print Cotton Lungo Lavato Dress

$1,560 AUD
SOLD OUT
Navy Cotton Operaio Lavato DressNavy Cotton Operaio Lavato Dress

Daniela Gregis

Navy Cotton Operaio Lavato Dress

$1,550 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pink Cotton Operaio Lavato Dressdaniela-gregis-pink-cotton-operaio-lavato-dress.jpeg

Daniela Gregis

Pink Cotton Operaio Lavato Dress

$1,550 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Iris Blue Cotton Mao Zo DressIris Blue Cotton Mao Zo Dress

Manuelle Guibal

Iris Blue Cotton Mao Zo Dress

$639 AUD
Orange Cotton Yakko DressOrange Cotton Yakko Dress

Manuelle Guibal

Orange Cotton Yakko Dress

$659 AUD
The Red Karla Silk Mini Dressbettina-bakdal-the-red-karla-silk-mini-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Red Karla Silk Mini Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Orange Cotton Deli DressOrange Cotton Deli Dress

Manuelle Guibal

Orange Cotton Deli Dress

$1,175 AUD
Elanore YSL Silk Dressbettina-bakdal-elanore-ysl-silk-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

Elanore YSL Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
The Annje YSL Silk Dressbettina-bakdal-the-annje-ysl-silk-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Annje YSL Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
Black Roll Neck Cotton Jersey DressBlack Roll Neck Cotton Jersey Dress

Bassike

Black Roll Neck Cotton Jersey Dress

$160 AUD
SOLD OUT
Brown Linen Ella Dresslara-krude-brown-linen-ella-dress.jpeg

Lara Krude

Brown Linen Ella Dress

$830 AUD
The Hajo Rose Silk Dressbettina-bakdal-the-hajo-rose-silk-dress.jpeg

Bettina Bakdal

The Hajo Rose Silk Dress

$1,875 AUD
Ivory Handloom Cotton Lucca Dressrunaway-bicycle-ivory-handloom-cotton-lucca-dress.jpeg

Runaway Bicycle

Ivory Handloom Cotton Lucca Dress

$409 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL