Jasper & Gold Vera Earringsvermeer-studio-jasper-gold-vera-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Jasper & Gold Vera Earrings

$135 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pearl & Gold Lillie Necklacevermeer-studio-pearl-gold-lillie-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Pearl & Gold Lillie Necklace

$180 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Freshwater Pearl & Gold Henri Earringsvermeer-studio-freshwater-pearl-gold-henri-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Freshwater Pearl & Gold Henri Earrings

$180 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earringsvermeer-studio-smoky-quartz-gold-eli-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earrings

$289 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklacevermerr-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-necklace.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Necklace

$258 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Earringsvermeer-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Earrings

$145 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Brown Diamond & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-brown-diamond-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Brown Diamond & Gold Necklace

$1,750 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-gold-coin-oxidised-silver-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Gold Coin & Oxidised Silver Necklace

$525 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Stone Drop Earringserdem-stone-drop-earrings.jpeg

Erdem

Stone Drop Earrings

$550 AUD
Gold Zig Zag Porcelain Mugmissoni-home-gold-zig-zag-porcelain-mug.jpeg

Missoni Home

Gold Zig Zag Porcelain Mug

$210 AUD
Onyx & Gold Porter Drop EarringsOnyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Onyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

$149 AUD
Gold Piper Hoop EarringsGold Piper Hoop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Gold Piper Hoop Earrings

$159 AUD
Amber & Gold Dahlia EarringsAmber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Amber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

$289 AUD
BACK IN STOCK
Black Diamonds & Gold Necklacerene-talmon-larmee-black-diamonds-gold-necklace.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Black Diamonds & Gold Necklace

$820 AUD
Green Emerald & Silver Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-green-emerald-silver-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Green Emerald & Silver Silk Bracelet

$1,325 AUD
Ruby & Silver Silk BraceletRuby & Silver Silk Bracelet

Stephanie Schneider

Ruby & Silver Silk Bracelet

$1,325 AUD
Gold & Anthracite Mohair Braceletstephanie-schneider-gold-anthracite-mohair-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Gold & Anthracite Mohair Bracelet

$475 AUD