Jasper & Gold Vera Earringsvermeer-studio-jasper-gold-vera-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Jasper & Gold Vera Earrings

$135 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Freshwater Pearl & Gold Henri Earringsvermeer-studio-freshwater-pearl-gold-henri-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Freshwater Pearl & Gold Henri Earrings

$180 AUD
SOLD OUT
Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earringsvermeer-studio-smoky-quartz-gold-eli-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Smoky Quartz & Gold Eli Earrings

$289 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Earringsvermeer-studio-yellow-calcite-gold-daphne-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Yellow Calcite & Gold Daphne Earrings

$145 AUD
SOLD OUT
Stone Drop Earringserdem-stone-drop-earrings.jpeg

Erdem

Stone Drop Earrings

$550 AUD
NEW TO SALE
Pearl & Stone Drop Earringserdem-pearl-stone-drop-earrings.jpeg

Erdem

Pearl & Stone Drop Earrings

$550 AUD
NEW TO SALE
Onyx & Gold Porter Drop EarringsOnyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Onyx & Gold Porter Drop Earrings

$149 AUD
Sterling Silver Piper Hoop EarringsSterling Silver Piper Hoop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Sterling Silver Piper Hoop Earrings

$139 AUD
Gold Piper Hoop EarringsGold Piper Hoop Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Gold Piper Hoop Earrings

$159 AUD
Amber & Gold Dahlia EarringsAmber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

Vermeer Studio

Amber & Gold Dahlia Earrings

$289 AUD
BACK IN STOCK
Black Diamonds & Oxidised Silver Earringsrene-talmon-black-diamonds-oxidised-silver-earrings.jpeg

René Talmon l'Armée

Black Diamonds & Oxidised Silver Earrings

$495 AUD
Silver & Grey Diamond Earrings

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Grey Diamond Earrings

$580 AUD