Bell Table Lamp Coppertom-dixon-bell-table-lamp-copper.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Bell Table Lamp Copper

$1,020 AUD
Copper Cube Desk Tidy Traytom-dixon-cube-desk-tidy-tray.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Desk Tidy Tray

$140 AUD
Copper Cube PenCopper Cube Pen

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Pen

$105 AUD
Copper Cube Staplertom-dixon-cube-stapler.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Stapler

$115 AUD
Copper Cube Tape Dispensertom-dixon-cube-tape-dispenser.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Tape Dispenser

$140 AUD
London Hand Duo Gift Set 500mltom-dixon-london-hand-duo-giftset-500ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

London Hand Duo Gift Set 500ml

$135 AUD
SOLD OUT
London Scented Candle Largetom-dixon-london-scented-candle-large.jpeg

Tom Dixon

London Scented Candle Large

$185 AUD
Medium London Gift Settom-dixon-london-gift-set.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Medium London Gift Set

$230 AUD
Orientalist Hand Balm 500mltom-dixon-orientalist-hand-balm-500ml.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Orientalist Hand Balm 500ml

$105 AUD
Tank Jugtom-dixon-tank-jug.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Tank Jug

$250 AUD
Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2

Tom Dixon

Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2

$160 AUD