Green Emerald & Silver Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-green-emerald-silver-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Green Emerald & Silver Silk Bracelet

$1,325 AUD
Yellow Sapphire Braceletstephanie-schneider-yellow-sapphire-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Yellow Sapphire Bracelet

$1,230 AUD
Oxidised Silver & Anthracite Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-anthracite-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver & Anthracite Silk Bracelet

$495 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silver & Black Mohair BraceletSilver & Black Mohair Bracelet

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Black Mohair Bracelet

$385 AUD
Gold & Anthracite Mohair Braceletstephanie-schneider-gold-anthracite-mohair-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Gold & Anthracite Mohair Bracelet

$475 AUD
Silver & Blue Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-silver-blue-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Blue Silk Bracelet

$325 AUD
SOLD OUT
Oxidised Silver & Silver Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-oxidised-silver-silver-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Oxidised Silver & Silver Silk Bracelet

$580 AUD
Silver & Mint Green Silk Braceletstephanie-schneider-silver-mint-green-silk-bracelet.jpeg

Stephanie Schneider

Silver & Mint Green Silk Bracelet

$515 AUD
Jasper & Gold Vera Earringsvermeer-studio-jasper-gold-vera-earrings.jpeg

Vermeer Studio

Jasper & Gold Vera Earrings

$135 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL