Brush Strokes Akira Sunglassessunbuddies-brush-strokes-akira-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Brush Strokes Akira Sunglasses

$235 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black & Grey Ozzy Sunglassessunbuddies-black-grey-ozzy-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Black & Grey Ozzy Sunglasses

$265 AUD
Purple Rain Zinedine Sunglassessunbuddies-purple-rain-zinedine-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Purple Rain Zinedine Sunglasses

$235 AUD
Maple Syrup Akira Sunglassessun-buddies-maple-syrup-akira-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Maple Syrup Akira Sunglasses

$229 AUD
Moody Blue & Gold Ozzy SunglassesInfused with 70s retro appeal, the Moody Blue & Gold Ozzy Sunglasses by Sun Buddies embrace an opulent mood. Designed in Sweden and handcrafted in Italy, these rounded gold stainless steel frame sunglasses feature blue temple tips, a three-bar hinge and semi-translucent blue tinted Carl Zeiss lenses with 100% UV protection. The ultimate union between traditional form and contemporary design, Sun Buddies create perfect everyday sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Moody Blue & Gold Ozzy Sunglasses

$265 AUD
SOLD OUT
Blood Moon Akira Sunglassessunbuddies-blood-moon-akira-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Blood Moon Akira Sunglasses

$229 AUD
SOLD OUT
Tortoiseshell Greta Sunglassessunbuddies-tortoiseshell-greta-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Tortoiseshell Greta Sunglasses

$235 AUD
Ash Grey Akira SunglassesAsh Grey Akira Sunglasses

Sun Buddies

Ash Grey Akira Sunglasses

$229 AUD
SOLD OUT
Black Edie Sunglassessunbuddies-black-edie-sunglasses.jpeg

Sun Buddies

Black Edie Sunglasses

$240 AUD