Grey Cotton Waffle Bath Sheet 80 x 140cmGrey Cotton Waffle Bath Sheet 80 x 140cm

Japanese Fine Cotton

Grey Cotton Waffle Bath Sheet 80 x 140cm

$126 AUD
Beige Cotton Waffle Bath Sheet 80 x 140cmBeige Cotton Waffle Bath Sheet 80 x 140cm

Japanese Fine Cotton

Beige Cotton Waffle Bath Sheet 80 x 140cm

$126 AUD
Large Pink Flaxline Bath Towel 60 x 120cmLarge Pink Flaxline Bath Towel 60 x 120cm

Japanese Fine Cotton

Large Pink Flaxline Bath Towel 60 x 120cm

$74 AUD
Small Brown Flaxline Face Towel 33 x 33cmSmall Brown Flaxline Face Towel 33 x 33cm

Japanese Fine Cotton

Small Brown Flaxline Face Towel 33 x 33cm

$16 AUD
Small Klippa Oak Board 34cmnur-design-small-klippa-oak-board-34cm.jpeg

Nur Design

Small Klippa Oak Board 34cm

$170 AUD
Ribe 48 Cushion 40 x 40cmmissoni-home-ribe-48-cushion-40-x-40cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Ribe 48 Cushion 40 x 40cm

$323 AUD
Beige Waffle Face Towel 36 x 36cmkontex-beige-waffle-face-towel-36-x-36cm.jpeg

Japanese Fine Cotton

Beige Waffle Face Towel 36 x 36cm

$21 AUD
architectmade-strit-wooden-figurine-side.jpegarchitectmade-strit-wooden-figurine.jpeg

Architectmade

Strit Wooden Figurine

$160 AUD
Large Smoked Oak Wooden Birdarchitectmade-smoked-oak-large-wooden-bird.jpeg

Architectmade

Large Smoked Oak Wooden Bird

$109 AUD
Stone Candle Holder Shorttom-dixon-stone-candle-holder-short.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Stone Candle Holder Short

$110 AUD
Large Natural Oak Wooden Birdarchitectmade-natural-oak-large-wooden-bird.jpeg

Architectmade

Large Natural Oak Wooden Bird

$109 AUD
architectmade-oscar-wooden-dog-running.jpegarchitectmade-oscar-wooden-dog.jpeg

Architectmade

Oscar Wooden Dog

$140 AUD
architectmade-wooden-duckling-duo.jpegarchitectmade-wooden-duckling.jpeg

Architectmade

Wooden Duckling

$120 AUD
Cream Rex Bath Towel 70 x 115cmmissoni-home-rex-21-bath-towel.jpeg

Missoni Home

Cream Rex Bath Towel 70 x 115cm

$102 AUD
Small Smoked Oak Wooden Birdarchitectmade-smoked-oak-small-wooden-bird.jpeg

Architectmade

Small Smoked Oak Wooden Bird

$89 AUD
Klippa Oak Board Mediumnur-design-klippa-oak-board-medium.jpeg

Nur Design

Klippa Oak Board Medium

$190 AUD
Large Klippa Oak Board 60cmnur-design-large-klippa-oak-board.jpeg

Nur Design

Large Klippa Oak Board 60cm

$210 AUD
Divide Oak Bowl 36cmpiece-of-denmark-divide-oak-bowl-36cm.jpeg

Piece Of Denmark

Divide Oak Bowl 36cm

$270 AUD

Drawing from a covetable range of fashion objects, discover an eclectic collection of designer gifts and luxury home wares in-store and online at RICARDA. Our exclusive edit of designer home décor showcases iconic interior design moguls alongside unique artisanal ateliers. Missoni Home redefines the domestic sphere with their kaleidoscopic selection of towels and bathrobes, Tom Dixon is the go-to for elevated staples while Kartell provides endless inspiration through their use of form and function. Shop our online gift store for sumptuous throws, plush cushions, innovative stools and scented candles as well as handcrafted chopping boards, delicate decanters, aesthetically inspired tableware and more. From hard to find gifts to deluxe wedding and engagement presents, RICARDA interfuses contemporary design with everyday elegance.