Silk Blue and Black Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-blue-and-black-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Blue and Black Dress

$1,875 AUD
NEW
Silk Yellow Field Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-yellow-field-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Yellow Field Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silk Tulip Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-tulip-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Tulip Dress

$1,875 AUD
NEW
Silk Red Garden Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-red-garden-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Red Garden Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silk Hermès Blue Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-hermes-blue-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Hermès Blue Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silk Brown & Blue Patchwork Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-brown-blue-patchwork-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Brown & Blue Patchwork Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silk White Rose DressSilk White Rose Dress

Bettina Bakdal

Silk White Rose Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silk Tartan Sleeve DressSilk Tartan Sleeve Dress

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Tartan Sleeve Dress

$1,875 AUD
Silk Sky Flower Dressbettina-bakdal-silk-sky-flower-dress.jpg

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Sky Flower Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT
Silk Green Valencia Stripe DressSilk Green Valencia Stripe Dress

Bettina Bakdal

Silk Green Valencia Stripe Dress

$1,875 AUD
SOLD OUT