Black & White Swirl Dumbbell Candleholdertom-dixon-black-white-swirl-dumbbell-candleholder.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black & White Swirl Dumbbell Candleholder

$162 AUD $270 AUD
SALE
Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-tank-wine-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2

$96 AUD $160 AUD
SALE
Stainless Steel Etch Bob Clippertom-dixon-stainless-steel-etch-bob-clipper.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Stainless Steel Etch Bob Clipper

$18 AUD $30 AUD
SOLD OUT
Tank Champagne Glasses Set of 2Tank Champagne Glasses Set of 2

Tom Dixon

Tank Champagne Glasses Set of 2

$96 AUD $160 AUD
SOLD OUT
Copper Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-copper-tank-whiskey-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2

$75 AUD $125 AUD
SALE
Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2

$105 AUD $150 AUD
SALE
Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2

$87.50 AUD $125 AUD
SALE
Tank Jugtom-dixon-tank-jug.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Jug

$175 AUD $250 AUD
SALE
Tank Beer Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-tank-beer-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Beer Glasses Set of 2

$105 AUD $150 AUD
SALE
Royalty Hand Balm 500mltom-dixon-royalty-hand-balm-500ml.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Royalty Hand Balm 500ml

$63 AUD $105 AUD
SALE
White Glass Carved Bowltom-dixon-white-glass-carved-bowl.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

White Glass Carved Bowl

$246 AUD $410 AUD
SALE
Black & White Swirl Cone Candleholdertom-dixon-black-white-swirl-cone-candleholder.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black & White Swirl Cone Candleholder

$162 AUD $270 AUD
SALE
Brew Stove Top Gift Settom-dixon-brew-stove-top-gift-set.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Brew Stove Top Gift Set

$273 AUD $455 AUD
SALE
Copper Cube Desk Tidy Traytom-dixon-cube-desk-tidy-tray.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Desk Tidy Tray

$84 AUD $140 AUD
SALE
Copper Cube Tape Dispensertom-dixon-cube-tape-dispenser.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Tape Dispenser

$84 AUD $140 AUD
SALE
Small Hex Bowltom-dixon-hex-bowl-small.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Small Hex Bowl

$69 AUD $115 AUD
SALE