Black & White Swirl Cone Candleholdertom-dixon-black-white-swirl-cone-candleholder.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black & White Swirl Cone Candleholder

$162 AUD $270 AUD
SALE
Black Beat Table LampBlack Beat Table Lamp
On sale

Tom Dixon

Black Beat Table Lamp

$714 AUD $1,020 AUD
SALE
Brass Orbit Nesting Trays Large Set of 4tom-dixon-brass-orbit-nesting-trays-large-set-of-4.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Brass Orbit Nesting Trays Large Set of 4

$288 AUD $480 AUD
SALE
Copper Cube PenCopper Cube Pen
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Pen

$63 AUD $105 AUD
SALE
Copper Cube Staplertom-dixon-cube-stapler.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Cube Stapler

$69 AUD $115 AUD
SALE
Copper Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-copper-tank-whiskey-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Copper Tank Whiskey Glasses Set of 2

$75 AUD $125 AUD
SALE
Large Alloy Materialism Scented Candletom-dixon-alloy-materialism-scented-candle-large.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Large Alloy Materialism Scented Candle

$171 AUD $285 AUD
SALE
Pessac 401 Cushion 40cm x 40cmmissoni-home-pessac-401-cushion-40cm-x-40cm.jpeg
On sale

Missoni Home

Pessac 401 Cushion 40cm x 40cm

$250 AUD $500 AUD
SALE
Royalty Hand Balm 500mltom-dixon-royalty-hand-balm-500ml.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Royalty Hand Balm 500ml

$63 AUD $105 AUD
SALE
Small Hex Bowltom-dixon-hex-bowl-small.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Small Hex Bowl

$69 AUD $115 AUD
SALE
Tank Beer Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-tank-beer-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Beer Glasses Set of 2

$105 AUD $150 AUD
SALE
Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank High Ball Glasses Set of 2

$105 AUD $150 AUD
SALE
Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Low Ball Glasses Set of 2

$87.50 AUD $125 AUD
SALE
Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2tom-dixon-tank-wine-glasses-set-of-2.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

Tank Wine Glasses Set of 2

$96 AUD $160 AUD
SALE
Walbert 170 Bath Towel 70 x 115cmmissoni-home-walbert-170-bath-towel-70-x-155cm.jpg
On sale

Missoni Home

Walbert 170 Bath Towel 70 x 115cm

$73.50 AUD $105 AUD
SALE
White Glass Carved Bowltom-dixon-white-glass-carved-bowl.jpeg
On sale

Tom Dixon

White Glass Carved Bowl

$246 AUD $410 AUD
SALE
Wilbur 170 Bath Towel 70 x 115cmmissoni-home-wilbur-170-bath-towel-70-x-155cm.jpg
On sale

Missoni Home

Wilbur 170 Bath Towel 70 x 115cm

$73.50 AUD $105 AUD
SALE