Black & White Halves Large Basket with Handleskiondo-basket-collection-black-white-halves-large-basket-with-handles.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black & White Halves Large Basket with Handles

$178 AUD
NEW
Grey & White Thick Stripe Large Basketkiondo-basket-collection-grey-white-thick-stripe-large-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Grey & White Thick Stripe Large Basket

$155 AUD
Large Grey & White Halves Kiondo Basketkiondo-basket-collection-grey-white-halves-large-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Large Grey & White Halves Kiondo Basket

$135 AUD
Vanni 601 Hooded BathrobeVanni 601 Hooded Bathrobe

Missoni Home

Vanni 601 Hooded Bathrobe

$470 AUD
SOLD OUT
Taylor 100 Bath Sheet 100 x 150cmmissoni-home-taylor-100-bath-sheet-100-x-150cm.jpeg

Missoni Home

Taylor 100 Bath Sheet 100 x 150cm

$199 AUD
Warp Bowl Largetom-dixon-warp-bowl.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Warp Bowl Large

$545 AUD
Divide Black Oak Bowl 36cmpiece-of-denmark-divide-black-oak-bowl-36cm.jpeg

Piece Of Denmark

Divide Black Oak Bowl 36cm

$307 AUD
Black Large Basketkiondo-basket-collection-black-large-basket.jpg

Kiondo Basket Collection

Black Large Basket

$130 AUD

Drawing from a covetable range of fashion objects, discover an eclectic collection of designer gifts and luxury home wares in-store and online at RICARDA. Our exclusive edit of designer home décor showcases iconic interior design moguls alongside unique artisanal ateliers. Missoni Home redefines the domestic sphere with their kaleidoscopic selection of towels and bathrobes, Tom Dixon is the go-to for elevated staples while Kartell provides endless inspiration through their use of form and function. Shop our online gift store for sumptuous throws, plush cushions, innovative stools and scented candles as well as handcrafted chopping boards, delicate decanters, aesthetically inspired tableware and more. From hard to find gifts to deluxe wedding and engagement presents, RICARDA interfuses contemporary design with everyday elegance.