Black Fia Carafedesign-house-stockholm-black-fia-carafe.jpeg

Design House Stockholm

Black Fia Carafe

$139.95 AUD
Amethyst Fia Carafedesign-house-stockholm-amethyst-fia-carafe.jpeg

Design House Stockholm

Amethyst Fia Carafe

$139.95 AUD
Pepper Refill Packrivsalt-pepper-refill-pack.jpg

Rivsalt

Pepper Refill Pack

$23 AUD
Toothpick Refill Packrivsalt-toothpick-refill-pack.jpeg

Rivsalt

Toothpick Refill Pack

$25 AUD
Salt Me Black Oak Salt Jarby-wirth-salt-me-black-oak-salt-jar.jpeg

By Wirth

Salt Me Black Oak Salt Jar

$59 AUD
Brew Stove Top Gift Settom-dixon-brew-stove-top-gift-set.jpeg

Tom Dixon

Brew Stove Top Gift Set

$455 AUD
Divide Oak Bowl 26cmpiece-of-denmark-divide-oak-bowl-26cm.jpeg

Piece Of Denmark

Divide Oak Bowl 26cm

$260 AUD
Crystal Jellies Carafekartell-crystal-jellies-carafe.jpeg

Kartell

Crystal Jellies Carafe

$120 AUD
Crystal Jellies Platterkartell-crystal-jellies-platter.jpeg

Kartell

Crystal Jellies Platter

$65 AUD
Blue Jellies Carafekartell-blue-jellies-carafe.jpeg

Kartell

Blue Jellies Carafe

$120 AUD
Small Klippa Oak Board 34cmnur-design-small-klippa-oak-board-34cm.jpeg

Nur Design

Small Klippa Oak Board 34cm

$170 AUD
Pink Jelly Platekartell-pink-jelly-plate.jpeg

Kartell

Pink Jelly Plate

$180 AUD

Drawing from a covetable range of fashion objects, discover an eclectic collection of designer gifts and luxury home wares in-store and online at RICARDA. Our exclusive edit of designer home décor showcases iconic interior design moguls alongside unique artisanal ateliers. Missoni Home redefines the domestic sphere with their kaleidoscopic selection of towels and bathrobes, Tom Dixon is the go-to for elevated staples while Kartell provides endless inspiration through their use of form and function. Shop our online gift store for sumptuous throws, plush cushions, innovative stools and scented candles as well as handcrafted chopping boards, delicate decanters, aesthetically inspired tableware and more. From hard to find gifts to deluxe wedding and engagement presents, RICARDA interfuses contemporary design with everyday elegance.