Cobalt Blue Polka Dot Cotton-Blend Rie SocksCobalt Blue Polka Dot Cotton-Blend Rie Socks

Hansel from Basel

Cobalt Blue Polka Dot Cotton-Blend Rie Socks

$30 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Ecru & Black Polka Dot Cotton-Blend Rie SocksEcru & Black Polka Dot Cotton-Blend Rie Socks

Hansel from Basel

Ecru & Black Polka Dot Cotton-Blend Rie Socks

$30 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Bougainvillea Cotton-Blend Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-bougainvillea-cotton-blend-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Bougainvillea Cotton-Blend Crew Socks

$59 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Cecilia Cotton-Blend Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-cecilia-cotton-blend-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Cecilia Cotton-Blend Crew Socks

$59 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Brown Italia Cashmere-Blend Rib Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-brown-italia-cashmere-blend-rib-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Brown Italia Cashmere-Blend Rib Crew Socks

$65 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Pink Italia Cashmere-Blend Rib Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-pink-italia-cashmere-blend-rib-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Pink Italia Cashmere-Blend Rib Crew Socks

$65 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Charcoal Italia Cashmere-Blend Rib Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-charcoal-italia-cashmere-blend-rib-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Charcoal Italia Cashmere-Blend Rib Crew Socks

$65 AUD
NEW ARRIVAL
Neptune Cosmic Space Dye Crew SocksNeptune Cosmic Space Dye Crew Socks

Hansel from Basel

Neptune Cosmic Space Dye Crew Socks

$65 AUD
Mars Cosmic Space Dye Crew SocksMars Cosmic Space Dye Crew Socks

Hansel from Basel

Mars Cosmic Space Dye Crew Socks

$65 AUD
Black Cotton Blend Papillon Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-black-cotton-blend-papillon-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Black Cotton Blend Papillon Crew Socks

$56 AUD
Pluto Cosmic Space Dye Crew Sockshansel-from-basel-pluto-cosmic-space-dye-crew-socks.jpeg

Hansel from Basel

Pluto Cosmic Space Dye Crew Socks

$65 AUD